“泰勒梅高尔夫体验”是一个提供全面服务的高尔夫场所,距离世界著名的拉斯维加斯大道仅几分钟行程。在TMGE(泰勒梅高尔夫体验),您可以试玩最新的设备、获得量身定制的配套球具、在我们配有照明设备的双层练习场和短杆区练球,甚至在我们的九洞3杆洞的照明球场练习开球。另外在“上层露台格栅”(Upper Deck Grille)和“体育休息室”(Sports Lounge)里,还有美味的食物、饮料和大屏电视提供。

在“泰勒梅高尔夫体验”的3杆洞球场不仅能打得酣畅,它还保证以9个精心设计的球洞来挑战您的长、短杆技能,其距离从110到185码不等,并且您的切球和推杆技能也将经受高难度果岭的测试。无论您是独自一人还是四人一组,当完成TMGE(泰勒梅高尔夫体验)3杆洞球场上的9洞之后您想要做的第一件事就是再来一轮。

还有不要忘了我们的练习区域,这是拉斯维加斯境内最大的,拥有分布在两层的113个练球驻地,并且您还可以选择天然或人工草皮。五个战略性定位的目标果岭用的是练习区上的人造且环保的地表,这种地表专为接纳击球而设计,就像真正的球道和果岭一样,能大大减少对水的需求。
阅读更多

Club Facilities

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

球场信息

9
平标准杆
27
长度
1230码
建立于
1997
球场类型
沙漠
草种类型
百慕大草
设计师
Robert Culp

拉斯维加斯城市天气

http://glf.sc/8532

TaylorMade Golf Experience

Mostly Clear
-°C Today, Forecast: -
The TaylorMade Golf Experience is a full-service golf venue located just minutes from the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. At the TMGE can you demo the latest equipment, get custom-fit for clubs, practice on our lighted, two-tiered driving range and short-game areas, and even tee it up on our lighted nine-hole par 3 course. Plus there’s great food, drinks and big-screen TVs at the Upper Deck Grille and Sports Lounge.

The Par-3 Course at the TaylorMade Golf Experience is not only fun to play, it’s guaranteed to challenge your long and short game with nine smartly designed holes ranging from 110 to 185 yards, and sophisticated green complexes that will put your chipping and putting to the test. Whether you come as a single or bring your own foursome, the first thing you’ll want to do when you finish nine on the TMGE Par-3 course is play it again.

And don’t forget about our practice range, which is the largest in Las Vegas, with 113 stations distributed over two tiers, and your choice of natural or artificial turf. Five strategically positioned target greens beckon on the range’s synthetic, environmentally surface that’s specially designed to receive shots like real fairway and greens, while dramatically reducing the need for water.
read more

Club Facilities

Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club

Course Details

Holes
9
Par
27
Length
1230 yards
Established in
1997
Course Type
Desert
Grass Type
Bermuda
Designer
Robert Culp

Las Vegas Golf Weather

Book Tee Times Online
http://glf.sc/158b