克利伯里莫蒂默高尔夫俱乐部

Mostly Clear
-°C Today, Forecast: -
西密德兰地区首屈一指的27洞高尔夫设施。地处风景如画的什罗普郡(Shropshire)和伍斯特郡(Worcestershire)的边界。坐落于乡村地带,沿着怀尔森林(Wyre Forest),这个梦幻般的高尔夫球场适合从专业人士到初学者的所有水平的球手。

在克利伯里莫蒂默高尔夫俱乐部,我们以提供完整的高尔夫体验而感到自豪。从我们卓越的高尔夫商店到我们一流的餐饮和会所设施,您都将收到来自俱乐部各处的热烈欢迎。如果您想要逗留更长时间,我们将为您提供球场内设施完备的四星级自助乡村小屋。

成立于1993年7月的克利伯里莫蒂默高尔夫俱乐部已迅速发展为密德兰地区最受欢迎的高尔夫球场之一。它被公认为是什罗普郡和伍斯特郡内首屈一指的高尔夫球场,常年处于最佳状态并配备有最佳的练球设备。

我们的怀尔套房(Wyre Suite)俯瞰整个高尔夫球场,并且是举办企业高尔夫日、婚礼或派对的完美场所。可接待上百名食客,它是用餐的完美场所。
阅读更多

没有评价
俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部
Cleobury Mortimer Golf Club
27
平标准杆
71
长度
6438码
建立于
1993
球场类型
公园
草种类型
本特草
设计师
http://glf.sc/0bb0

The West Midlands premier 27 hole golf facility. Situated on the picturesque Shropshire and Worcestershire border. Nestled in the countryside, along the Wyre Forest, this fantastic golf course suits all standards from professionals to beginners.

At Cleobury Mortimer Golf Club we pride ourselves on offering the complete golfing experience. You will receive a warm welcome throughout the club from our excellent golf shop to our first class catering and clubhouse facilities. Should you want to make your stay longer we have excellent four star self-catering country lodges available onsite.

Founded in July 1993, Cleobury Mortimer Golf Club has rapidly become one of the most popular golf courses in the Midlands. It is recognised as the premier golf course in Shropshire and Worcestershire with excellent conditions all year round to accompany our excellent practice facilities.

Our Wyre Suite overlooks the golf course and is the perfect venue to host a corporate golf day, wedding or party. With the capacity to hold one hundred diners it is the perfect venue.
read more

No reviews
Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club
Cleobury Mortimer Golf Club
Holes
27
Par
71
Length
6438 yards
Established in
1993
Course Type
Parkland
Grass Type
Bent Grass
Designer