沙丘高尔夫球场

Mostly Clear
-°C Today, Forecast: -
沙丘林克斯高尔夫球场坐落于300英亩连绵起伏的沙丘,是一座拥有27洞的高尔夫球场,也是澳大利亚首屈一指的公共球场。该球场位于莫宁顿(Mornington)半岛“杯形”区域中心,场地维护和客户服务均达到最高标准,是最好的私人会所。

沙丘林克斯高尔夫球场的成功和普及是球场设计的直接体现。该球场由托尼·卡什莫尔(Tony Cashmore)设计,要在球场获得低杆数是项挑战,是个很难达到的目标,但对于高水平的残疾高尔夫球手来说这座球场又不是无法战胜。这座联赛球场全长6436米,同时9洞杯球场是标准杆33的球场,很受青少年和当地居民的喜爱。

该球场所获得的荣誉包括在过去15年列为澳大利亚前20名的球场。沙丘林克斯高尔夫球场也始终被列为维多利亚排名第一的公共球场,而且还被列入全澳大利亚前三名的公共球场。
阅读更多

没有评价
俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部
The Dunes Golf Links
18
平标准杆
72
长度
7038码
建立于
球场类型
Links
草种类型
设计师
Tony Cashmore
http://glf.sc/35a3

The Dunes Golf Links

Mostly Clear
-°C Today, Forecast: -
Set on 300 acres of gently rolling sand dunes, the 27 hole golf facility at The Dunes is Australia's premier public access course. Located in the heart of the Mornington Peninsula "Cups" region, The Dunes maintains the highest standards of course maintenance and customer service, matched only by the very best private clubs.

The success and popularity of The Dunes is a direct reflection of the course layout. Designed by Tony Cashmore, The Dunes achieves the very difficult objective of being a challenge to the low marker without being a monster for the higher handicapped golfer. The tournament course is 6436 metres while 9 hole Cups course is a delightful par 33 and very popular with juniors and local residents.

Accolades include being ranked among the Top 20 courses in Australia for the past 15 years. The Dunes also consistently ranks as Victoria's #1 public access course and among the Top 3 public access courses Australia wide.
read more

No reviews
Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club
The Dunes Golf Links
Holes
18
Par
72
Length
7038 yards
Established in
Course Type
Links
Grass Type
Designer
Tony Cashmore
http://glf.sc/f87f