天堂棕榈度假村和乡村俱乐部

Mostly Clear
-°C Today, Forecast: -
天堂棕榈俱乐部持续被列为澳大利亚
最佳以及最具挑战性的球场之一。该球场将绵长的球道、蜿蜒的小溪、六处湖水、狭窄起伏的果岭和94个沙坑绝妙地结合起来。每周七天向公众开放,该球场对所有水平的高尔夫球手来说都是一项极大的考验。

没有共享的球道,对于每一次发球高尔夫球手都会见识到真正引人入胜且高要求的布局。常常被称为值得体验的最宁静的球场之一,单是球场背景——无论何种形式就值得您的光临。

由格雷厄姆·马什(Graham Marsh)和罗斯·沃森(Ross Watson)设计,于1990年首次对外开放,这个72标准杆的球场距离锦标赛发球台6,592米(提供了四个发球点),并且它的AGU 76评级提供了关于挑战等级范围的首要线索,该球场在此等待高尔夫狂热者的挑战。
阅读更多

没有评价
俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部
Paradise Palms Resort & Country Club
18
平标准杆
72
长度
建立于
1990
球场类型
草种类型
设计师
Ross Watson
http://glf.sc/ea73

Paradise Palms Resort & Country Club

Mostly Clear
-°C Today, Forecast: -
Constantly ranked as one of Australia's best and most challenging courses, Paradise Palms offers a combination of sweeping fairways, snaking creeks, six lakes, narrow undulating greens and 94 bunkers. Open to the public seven days a week, the course is a great test for golfers of all levels.

With no shared fairways, from every tee the golfer is presented with a truly spectacular and demanding layout. Adeptly described as one of the most serene playing fields to be experienced, the backdrop alone is worth the effort - regardless of form.

Designed by Graham Marsh and Ross Watson and first opened in 1990 the par 72 course measures 6,592 metres off the championship tees (with four tee spots on offer) and its' AGU rating of 76 offers the first clue as to the scale of the challenge that awaits the keen golfer.
read more

No reviews
Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club
Paradise Palms Resort & Country Club
Holes
18
Par
72
Length
yards
Established in
1990
Course Type
Grass Type
Designer
Ross Watson
http://glf.sc/ab10