您想去哪里打球?
请稍等……

We are getting you the best tee time rates at this course

无档期

价格包括/备注:

    租赁和附加服务

    乐古浪兰珂高尔夫俱乐部

    • Cu Du Village, Loc Vinh Commune
    • Phu Loc, Thua Thien Hue, 越南

    乐古浪兰珂(Laguna Lang Co)越南第一座整合世界一流酒店资源发展建设的俱乐部。这个独特的度假胜地自成一隅,包括悦榕庄和悦椿品牌的酒店和度假村,屡获殊荣的水疗中心,锦标赛级别高尔夫球场,度假住宅,会展设施和各种娱乐设施。
    俱乐部由三公里的海滩和茂密的乡村构成,280公顷的社区邻近真梅区的陵姑湾并俯瞰东海,此地区以其原始海岸线,热带丛林,崎岖的山峰和邻近联合国教科文组织公布的世界遗产所闻名。此处世界遗产包括顺化,会安的城市以及美山圣地遗址。
    位于乐古浪兰珂综合度假胜地(Laguna Lang Co Golf Club)的乐古浪兰珂高尔夫俱乐部设有由尼克佛度爵士设计的一个18洞、71标准杆的锦标赛球场。当选为“2013年亚太区最佳高尔夫场地”,乐古浪兰珂高尔夫俱乐部(Laguna Lang Co Golf Club)致力于为球员和初学者提供了一个最极致的高尔夫体验。球场充分顾及所有水平的球手,从锦标赛赛制的近7100码距离,到适合初学者的5263码距离,无不体现设计理念的多样性。
    舒缓的海风吹抚整座球场,仿佛置身于海景和圆形剧场般的多山景幕。球场上的每个球洞旨在显露其自身的特点,从而提供高尔夫球手无数机会享受这场无与伦比的比赛体验。球场在树木和自然溪流间迂旋,越过稻田,绕过令人印象深刻的巨石,创造了难忘和多样化的高尔夫体验。
    球场的设计师是6次大满贯得主尼克法儿多爵士(Sir Nick Faldo)。此球场是他在越南设计的第二座,其丰富的实战经验给兰珂乐古浪高尔夫球场带来了浓郁的竞技色彩。球场设计因地制宜,通过保持土地的自然地形和提升该处险峻,引起强烈的视觉反差,使得蜿蜒地势完美融入球场之中。
    乐古浪兰珂(Laguna Lang Co)符合高尔夫球场风格之类的特性,布局上也提供了传统的往返路线,沿途呈现许多击球机会。乐古浪兰珂高尔夫俱乐部(Laguna Lang Co Golf Club)愉悦的打球策略,让球手们对这僻壤留下独特的感受。

    阅读更多 精简

    Laguna Golf Lăng Cô

    18
    平标准杆
    71
    长度
    6993码
    建立于
    2013
    球场类型
    度假村
    草种类型
    百慕大草
    设计师
    Sir Nick Faldo

    乐古浪兰珂高尔夫俱乐部评价

    7.3
    19个高尔夫球手
    的平均评分
    9
    韩国Youngmook于2017年11月14日星期二打球
    经验证的评价
    车路正在建设中 
    以英语显示原评价
    10
    澳大利亚Scott于2017年6月14日星期三打球
    经验证的评价
    我们在工作人员的到来迎来了一个积极的经验场景。我们喜欢课程设计。非常具有挑战性和风景。课程条件非常好(例外是打磨的绿色,但没关系)。我们的球童知识渊博,细心和乐趣。设施是一流的,我们在会所享用食品和饮料。菜单上还有更多的越南菜和素食菜肴会很好。可爱的经验,我们希望能回来。 
    以英语显示原评价
    2
    韩国Jong于2017年5月4日星期四打球
    经验证的评价
    可怕!没礼仪!状态不佳! 
    以英语显示原评价
    2
    越南Nathaniel于2017年4月30日星期日打球
    经验证的评价
    我真的很喜欢这个课程,但我不能。设计是好的,给了一个非常无趣的财产。我非常惊讶地收到了一个可怕的课程的全价(> 200美元)的费用。绿色是如此缓慢,如果他们有草地是无可争议的。据了解,越来越多的草比看起来更困难,课程可以有问题,但是当这种情况发生时,应该提供很大的折扣。甚至没有任何通知,因为课程是这样糟糕的形状! 
    以英语显示原评价
    6
    澳大利亚Peter于2017年4月24日星期一打球
    经验证的评价
    课程差的设计不适合平均高尔夫球手非常缓慢的绿色需要工作员工做得很好,非常欢迎球童工作 
    以英语显示原评价
    7
    韩国Hyun Soo于2017年3月24日星期五打球
    经验证的评价
    整体风景很美,课程非常具有挑战性,玩乐也很有趣。只有事情是绿色的条件。听说几个月后有一场长时间的大雨,绿色的许多地方已经走了。我已经在那里玩了几次,看到它随着时间的推移有所改善,但仍然有很多将会是完美的。 
    以英语显示原评价
    2
    越南Hyun Soo于2017年2月21日星期二打球
    经验证的评价
    绿色是不是绿色的,但沙子。 
    以英语显示原评价

    设施

    俱乐部管家
    球童/高尔夫手推车
    练习场地
    课程
    餐饮
    水疗
    球杆/球鞋租赁
    更衣室
    夜间高尔夫
    高尔夫商店
    住宿
    健康俱乐部

    岘港城市天气

Where would you like to play?
One moment...

We are getting you the best tee times at this course

No Availability

Rate Includes / Notes:

    Rentals & Add-Ons

    Laguna Golf Lăng Cô

    • Cu Du Village, Loc Vinh Commune
    • Phu Loc, Thua Thien Hue, Vietnam

    Laguna Lăng Cô is the first fully integrated world-class hospitality development in Vietnam. This unique holiday destination is a world unto itself, comprising the Banyan Tree and Angsana branded hotels and resorts, award-winning spas, a championship golf course, resort residences, convention facilities and an array of recreational offerings.

    Framed by a three-kilometre beach and lush countryside, the 280-hectare community resides near Lang Co Bay in the Chan May region overlooking the East Sea, an area renowned for its pristine coastline, tropical jungles, rugged mountain peaks and proximity to the country's most storied UNESCO World Heritage Sites, including the cities of Hue and Hoi An as well as the relics of My Son.

    Located within the greater Laguna Lăng Cô integrated resort lies the Laguna Golf Lăng Cô, an 18-hole, par-71 championship course designed by Sir Nick Faldo. Voted "Best New Course Asia Pacific 2013, the Laguna Golf Lăng Cô delivers a golfing experience that can be enjoyed by the most experienced player and beginner alike. The course presents variety for players of all levels measuring just under 7,100 yards from the championship tees and a beginner friendly 5,263 yards from the front tees.

    A calming sea breeze wafts across the course, which offers ocean views and an amphitheatre-like mountainous backdrop. Each hole on the course is designed to reveal a character of its own, presenting golfers myriad opportunities for exceptional game play. The course weaves between trees, natural streams, over rice paddies and through impressive rock features to create a memorable and diverse golf experience.

    Designed by 6-time Major winner, Sir Nick Faldo brings his wealth of playing experience to the Laguna Golf Lăng Cô course, which is his second design in Vietnam. The site's natural rugged character has been integrated into the course by maintaining the land's natural terrain and enhancing the site's bold and visually strong features.

    In keeping with its links-like characteristics, the Lang Co layout also offers a traditional out-and-back routing, presenting a host of varied shot opportunities along the way. As strategic as it is enjoyable, the Laguna Golf Lăng Cô will certainly leave golfers with a unique sense of place in the rustic hinterland destination.

    read more less

    Laguna Golf Lăng Cô

    Holes
    18
    Par
    71
    Length
    6993 yards
    Established in
    2013
    Course Type
    Resort
    Grass Type
    Bermuda
    Designer
    Sir Nick Faldo

    Laguna Golf Lăng Cô Reviews

    7.3
    Average Rating
    from 19 golfers
    9
    played by Youngmook from South Korea on Tuesday, 14 November 2017
    verified review
    cart road is underconstruction 
    10
    played by Scott from Australia on Wednesday, 14 June 2017
    verified review
    Our welcoming from the staff on arrival set the scene for a positive experience.

     We loved the course design.  Very challenging and scenic.  Course conditioning was excellent(exception was sanded greens but that was ok).

    Our caddies were knowledgeable, attentive and fun.

    Facilities are first class and we enjoyed the food and beverage in the clubhouse.  Several more Vietnamese and vegetarian options on the menu would be good.  

    Lovely experience and we hope to return.
     
    2
    played by Jong from South Korea on Thursday, 4 May 2017
    verified review
    Terrible!

    No etiquette!

    Poor condition!
     
    2
    played by Nathaniel from Vietnam on Sunday, 30 April 2017
    verified review
    I really wanted to love this course, but I could not. The design is ok, given a pretty uninteresting property. I was appalled to be charged full price (>$200) for a course that was in such terrible condition. The greens were so slow as to be unputtable, if the had  grass on them. I understand that growing grass is more difficult than it seems and courses can have issues, but when this happens, deep discounts should be provided. There is not even any notice given that the course is in such bad shape! 
    6
    played by Peter from Australia on Monday, 24 April 2017
    verified review
    Course poor design not for the average Golfer

    Very slow greens need work

    Staff doing great job very welcoming caddy great job
     
    7
    played by Hyun Soo from South Korea on Friday, 24 March 2017
    verified review
    Overall scenery is beautiful and the course is very challenging a d fun to play. Only thing is the condition of the green. Heard that there was a long heavy rain a few month back and many parts of the green has been gone. I've been there playing a few times and see it has improved over time but still lots to go to be perfect. 
    2
    played by Hyun Soo from Vietnam on Tuesday, 21 February 2017
    verified review
    The green is not green but sand.  

    Amenities

    Club Valet
    Caddy / Golf Carts
    Practice Facilities
    Lessons
    Dining
    Spa
    Club / Shoe Rental
    Locker Room
    Night Golf
    Golf Shop
    Accommodation
    Health Club

    Da Nang Golf Weather