您想去哪里打球?

这只是一个请求。高尔夫球场会与您取得联系,并确认开球时间、价格和其它信息。

赛普拉斯岭高尔夫俱乐部

  • 780 Cypress Ridge Pkwy
  • Arroyo Grande, 加利福利亚州 93420 美国

请来位于加州壮观中部海岸的赛普拉斯岭高尔夫俱乐部体验真正的高尔夫吧。这座由彼得· 雅各布森(Peter Jacobsen)设计的标志性球场既美丽又有挑战性。雅各布森 哈迪设计团队利用该地区的自然环境和地势,使圣路易斯奥比斯波县的这座高尔夫球场成为真正独树一帜的球场。它被《高尔夫文摘》“最佳高尔夫球场”一栏评为4.5星级。

成熟隽秀的桧树、郁郁葱葱的绿色球道和凉爽清新的海风使赛普拉斯岭成为高尔夫爱好者的天堂。这是一座经典的高尔夫球场,只要您曾来过这块中部海岸宝地打球,在以后很长一段时间里您都会一直想念它。

雅各布森 哈迪设计团队对于该球场的新项目或翻新改造都提出了全面详尽的设计规划。公司负责人彼得 · 雅各布森和吉姆 · 哈迪(Jim Hardy)设计的高尔夫球场都会保护土地和周边环境的完整性,从而增强球场的自然之美。这一理念对赛普拉斯岭也不例外。

赛普拉斯岭是彼得 · 雅各布森设计的标志性高尔夫球场,已被奥杜邦国际(Audubon International)认证为指定保护区,奥杜邦国际是关注可持续发展的非营利环保组织。“在赛普拉斯岭我们得到很大一块地,我们的团队让土地本身来主导设计,从而创造出这座自然、美观的球场,” 吉姆 · 哈迪说。

雅各布森说,“赛普拉斯岭具备我们设计工作力图创建的关键元素,那就是既有趣又有可玩性的球场,鼓励球手们打出漂亮击球,对所有能力的球员而言,这种体验都是既令人兴奋又令人难忘的。”

赛普拉斯岭俱乐部位于圣路易斯奥比斯波县的阿罗约大镇,在加州中部海岸。附近是皮斯莫比奇沙滩和帕索罗布尔斯的著名酒乡,还有圣路易斯奥比斯波和圣伊内斯山谷。圣路易斯奥比斯波县有很多活动可供体验,但对于高尔夫球手来说,在赛普拉斯岭打球应该是首选。

阅读更多 精简

Cypress Ridge Golf Course

18
平标准杆
72
长度
6803码
建立于
1999
球场类型
度假村
草种类型
本特草
设计师
Peter Jacobsen & Jim Hardy

赛普拉斯岭高尔夫俱乐部评价

-
没有评价

设施

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

圣路易斯-奥比斯波城市天气

Where would you like to play?

This is only a request. The golf course will contact you to confirm a tee time, rate, and other details.

Cypress Ridge Golf Club

  • 780 Cypress Ridge Pkwy
  • Arroyo Grande, California 93420 United States

Come experience the way golf should be at Cypress Ridge on California’s spectacular Central Coast. This Peter Jacobsen Signature Course is as challenging as it is beautiful. The Jacobsen Hardy Design Team utilized the natural surroundings of the area to make this San Luis Obispo County golf course truly unique. Rated 4½ Stars by Golf Digest's "Best Places to Play".

Mature cypress trees, lush green fairways and cool fresh ocean air make Cypress Ridge a golfers’ paradise. This is a classic golf course you’ll keep thinking about long after you’ve played this central coast treasure.

Jacobsen Hardy Golf Design provides a broad base of comprehensive design services for either new projects or renovation. Principals Peter Jacobsen and Jim Hardy have designed golf courses that preserve the integrity of the land and surrounding environment, thus enhancing its natural beauty. Cypress Ridge is no exception to this philosophy.

Cypress Ridge is a Peter Jacobsen Signature golf course and has been certified as a Signature Sanctuary by Audubon International, a not-for-profit environmental organization which focuses on sustainable development. “At Cypress Ridge we were given a great piece of property and our team allowed the land to be the hero, resulting in a natural, beautiful course,” says Jim Hardy.

Says Jacobsen,”Cypress Ridge has the key elements of what we try to create in all our design work, a fun, playable golf course that rewards the good shots and is both exciting and memorable for players of all abilities.”

Situated in San Luis Obispo County, in the town of Arroyo Grande, puts Cypress Ridge on the Central Coast of California. Nearby is Pismo Beach as well as extraordinary wine country in Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo, and the Santa Ynez Valley. There are a lot of activities to experience when visiting San Luis Obispo County and for the golfer Cypress Ridge should be on the top of the list.

read more less

Cypress Ridge Golf Course

Holes
18
Par
72
Length
6803 yards
Established in
1999
Course Type
Resort
Grass Type
Bent Grass
Designer
Peter Jacobsen & Jim Hardy

Cypress Ridge Golf Club Reviews

-
No reviews

Amenities

Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club

San Luis Obispo Golf Weather