您想去哪里打球?

这只是一个请求。高尔夫球场会与您取得联系,并确认开球时间、价格和其它信息。

红山高尔夫俱乐部

  • 119 Moo 4 Vichitsongkram Rd.
  • Kathu District
  • 普吉岛, 83120 泰国

被人为处理成崎岖的岩石地形,红山高尔夫球场是一个风景优美,同时也十分具有挑战。这里注定要成为该地区一个地道的高尔夫球场。该标准72杆是一个极具战略性的球场。它具备了为各个水平的球手而设的众多风险和回报的机会。这为球手带来了刺激性的考验。占地6781码的球场是由Jon Morrow和Al Tikkanen所设计的。他们巧妙地在该设计应用了戏剧性的土地形式和高程变化的锡矿遗迹。

红山的构建已经被最高国际标准核定。同时,它完美地维持了强而有力的专门保护环境措施。发球台以及球道都种上了海滨雀稗草坪,而球场区域则被种上了百慕大诺瓦泰克草坪。打球区域被铺了又深又干净的沙子层。它能够在普吉岛季节性的阵雨之后提供优良的排水系统并迅速地恢复比赛。

红山高尔夫球场有着蜿蜒的球道,同时被红色岩石峭壁重重包围,从而突显了壮观的一簇簇的茂密丛林景色。公认为代表作的标准3杆第17洞把您从一个惊人的陡峭暗礁,下降到从鲜红岩石40多米高耸树木下面的郁郁葱葱绿色山谷。

友好的工作人员在专卖店帮助球手从设备及工具,乃至纪念T恤和明信片中获取所需。该专卖店也为了迎合国际球手而供他们租用一系列优秀的顶级高尔夫俱乐部产品。

俱乐部体现了自然的优雅。这里有红山悬崖的景色,还有激动人心的开启和关闭之球洞的球场。空调餐厅提供了各种泰国和国际美食。这里也有一流的早餐,让高尔夫球手有一个健康的开始。完成18洞之后,微风不断吹抚着阴凉餐厅的露台。这是享受放饮料与户外便餐的一个完美地点。

红山俱乐部具有专属、私密的性质,并有足够的宽畅空间供大型团体使用。它是企业活动、私人集会和举办锦标赛的理想场地。

红山不仅仅是一个伟大的高尔夫球场。它也是一个热带树木、花草和灌木的美丽花园。这里呈现了该区域最美丽和充满活力的植物,吸引了普吉岛的蝴蝶和鸟类。“鸟类足迹”引进了观鸟项目,让探访者可以观看一些该地区最壮观和独特的鸟类。

位于“锡矿”的人类遗产是大自然更新和复兴的一个独特的风景。这也是我们高尔夫球场设计的一块壮观的原始帆布。罕见和美丽的植物及野生动物品种;异国情调的蕨类植物和野生兰花、印度杜鹃和猪笼草都在这块老矿山景观蓬勃发展。在无人涉足的区域欣赏普吉岛迷人的原始森林。这里有到达云层的古树、制造出刺耳热带丛林声音的怪异和奇妙的野生动物。

阅读更多 精简

Red Mountain Golf Club

18
平标准杆
72
长度
6781码
建立于
2007
球场类型
山腰
草种类型
百慕大草
设计师
Jonathan Mark Morrow

红山高尔夫俱乐部评价

-
没有评价

设施

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

普吉岛城市天气

Where would you like to play?

This is only a request. The golf course will contact you to confirm a tee time, rate, and other details.

Red Mountain Golf Club

  • 119 Moo 4 Vichitsongkram Rd.
  • Kathu District
  • Phuket, 83120 Thailand

Sculpted into the rugged rock terrain, the Red Mountain Golf Course is a scenic delight and a true challenge destined to become a golfing landmark in the region. The par 72 is a highly strategic course, with numerous risk and reward opportunities creating a stimulating test for golfers of all levels. Coursing through 6, 781yards, the course designed by Jon Morrow and Al Tikkanen cleverly exploits the dramatic land forms and elevation changes remnant of the tin mine.

Red mountain has been build to the highest international standards and is immaculately maintained with a strong dedicated to environmental protection. Tees and fairways are grassed with Seashore Paspalum and green are grassed with Bermuda Novotek. Playing areas are capped with a deep, clean sand layer enabling excellent drainage and swift resumption of play after seasonal Phuket rain showers.

Red Mountain Golf Course features twisting fairways frames by bright red rock cliffs, splashes of thick jungle and spectacular viewpoints. The Signature Par 3 17th Hole takes you from a breathtakingly precipitous ledge, down over 40 meters through towering trees to a lush green valley carved out of the bright red rock below.

The friendly staff at the Pro Shop can help with all golfers' need from equipment and paraphernalia to souvenir T-shirts and postcards. The Pro Shop also caters to international golfers with a excellent range of top brand clubs available for rent.

The Clubhouse reflected the cool elegance of nature with views over the Red Mountain cliffs and the course's dramatic opening and closing holes. The air-conditioned restaurant serves a variety of Thai and international dishes, as well as a first-class breakfast to give golfer a healthy head start. After 18 holes, the shady restaurant terrace is a perfect place for a relaxing drink or a light meal outdoors fanned by constant refreshing breezes.

Exclusive and private, yet spacious enough for large groups, the Clubhouse at Red Mountain is ideal for corporate events, private functions and tournaments.

Red Mountain is more than just a great golf. A stunning garden of tropical trees, flowers and shrubs exhibit the most beautiful and vibrant flora of the area attracting Phuket's colorful species of butterflies and birds. Ornithological Trails introduce bird watches to some of region's most spectacular and distinctive birds.

Man's legacy at the Tin Mine was a unique landscape for the magic of nature's renewal and rejuvenation and a magnificent raw canvas for our Golf Course Designs. Rare and beautiful forms of plants and wildlife; exotic Ferns and Wild Orchids, Indian Rhododendrons and Nepenthes have flourished in the old mine landscape. In areas untouched by man, marvel at Phuket's stunning virgin forest where ancient trees reach for the clouds and weird and wonderful wildlife create a cacophony of tropical jungle sounds.

read more less

Red Mountain Golf Club

Holes
18
Par
72
Length
6781 yards
Established in
2007
Course Type
Mountainside
Grass Type
Bermuda
Designer
Jonathan Mark Morrow

Red Mountain Golf Club Reviews

-
No reviews

Amenities

Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club

Phuket Golf Weather