您想去哪里打球?

这只是一个请求。高尔夫球场会与您取得联系,并确认开球时间、价格和其它信息。

棕榈湖高尔夫俱乐部

  • 38 Moo 5 Vichitsongkram Rd.
  • Kathu District
  • 普吉岛, 83120 泰国

蜿蜒在普吉岛附近最大的湖泊经过了锡矿山的开采过程而造就了风景如画的棕榈湖。这里有起伏的山峦和棕榈成荫的球道。这些景色体现在开放水域以及被丛林山脉覆盖的背景笼罩着。

棕榈湖高尔夫球场被认为是红山较旧丶较舒适的姐妹球场。6,422码标准杆72杆球场提供了轻松的比赛环境,让各种能力的球手得以面对各种具挑战性的障碍区与果岭。水在13洞起作用;前九洞绕湖蜿蜒前进,而后九洞在棘手的山区下坡有更为严峻的考验。

超过1400颗优美的油棕树沿着球道排列成线。各种结缕草已被种植在球道和果岭上。有些果岭则铺设了海滨雀稗。

棕榈湖俱乐部会所是一个适度的家庭场所。它设有一个俯瞰着球道、水晶湖和山外风光的餐厅。该会所还拥有一个水上高尔夫练习场、切杆练习区、轻击区和专卖店。专卖店友好的工作人员将为所有的高尔夫球手从设备到服装的需求提供帮助。通过提供极好的大量顶级品牌,该专卖店也迎合了需要租借球杆和球鞋的高尔夫球手的需要。

第14洞,一个168码的标准3杆,是普吉岛真正令人惊叹的3杆洞 。一个很大,四周被水包围,在前面有很长海滩沙坑的起伏果岭,位于发球区的60英尺下。强风和海拔严重破坏俱乐部的选择。战略总是偏爱勇士。只是在果岭上打球将不能保证标准杆。您越接近水边,您推杆会变得越容易。花点时间享受棕榈湖的全景。此时此刻,您正在真正的享受“普吉岛最令人放松的高尔夫球场”。

棕榈湖不仅仅只是伟大的高尔夫球场而已。水深且清澈的水晶湖 — 最大的水体,以及无数个小湖泊提供了一个鼓舞人心的水上运动环境。在清澈如玻璃般的水上自然划船寻找宁静,或在黄昏时分的清凉的空气下航行于湖面。

棕榈湖高尔夫俱乐部是个精致优美,而且极具创造性的物业。它是一些可让住民远观美景、分散于高尔夫球场的堂皇住宅。棕榈湖范围内的所有物业皆有专业化的管理和齐全的服务。被精选的住宅正待售中,而其它的住宅则可以以每日、每周或每月的方式承租。

大型的社区项目将继续发展优质的住宿和娱乐设施。这包括了高级的湖畔雅居和度假别墅。此外,更多的度假设施、热带花园和水上运动设施也是我们长远的总体计划。通过这些未来发展,棕榈湖高尔夫球俱乐部和红山高尔夫俱乐部肯定会吸引来自世界各地独具慧眼的高尔夫爱好者。

阅读更多 精简

Loch Palm Golf Club

18
平标准杆
72
长度
6422码
建立于
1996
球场类型
公园
草种类型
目的地独有
设计师
Dr Sukitti Klangwisai

棕榈湖高尔夫俱乐部评价

-
没有评价

设施

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

普吉岛城市天气

Where would you like to play?
One moment...

We are getting you the best tee times at this course

Sold Out

Rate Includes / Notes:

    Rentals & Add-Ons

    Loch Palm Golf Club

    • 38 Moo 5 Vichitsongkram Rd.
    • Kathu District
    • Phuket, 83120 Thailand

    Meandering around Phuket's largest lake, quarried during the tin mining days, Loch Palm is picturesque with undulating hills and palm lined fairways reflected in the open water and enveloped by a jungle-covered mountain backdrop.

    Loch Palm is a regarded as Red Mountain's older and softer sister. The 6, 422 yards par 72 course offers a more relaxing game with a variety of challenging hazards and green to confront golfers of all abilities. Water comes into play on 13 holes; the front nine snakes around the lake while the back nine poses a more demanding test through mountainous areas with tricky and downhill ventures.

    Fairways are lines with over 1, 400 graceful oil palms. Varieties of Zoysia grass have been used on the fairways and greens and some greens with Seashore Paspalum.

    The Loch Palm clubhouse is a modest family-oriented venue with a restaurant overlooking the fairways, the Crystal Lake and the mountain beyond. The clubhouse also has an aqua driving range, practice chipping, putting greens and a pro shop. The friendly staff at the pro shop will help with all golfers' needs from equipment to apparel. The pro shop also caters to golfers requiring rental clubs and shoes, with an excellent range of top brands available.

    Hole 14, a 168 yards par-3, is one of Phuket's truly stunning par 3. A large undulating green, guarded by water all around and a long beach bunker in front, lies 60 feet below the tee. Wind and elevation play havoc with club selections. Strategy favors the braves. Merely hitting the green will not guarantee par. The closer you stay to the water the easier your putt will be. Take a moment to enjoy Loch Palm's panoramic views. At this point you are truly enjoying "The Most Relaxing Golf Course in Phuket".

    Loch Palm is more than just great golf. The deep clear water of Crystal Lake, the largest body of water, and a myriad of smaller lake provided an inspiring setting for water sports. Find harmony with nature rowing or hobbie cats on glassy dawn water or sailing the lake at sunset on refreshing evening breezes.

    Exquisite properties of absolute craftsmanship, Loch Palm is home to a number of stately residential properties scattered around the golf course, commanding extraordinary views. All properties within Loch Palm are professional managed and fully serviced. Select properties are for sale and others available for rental on a daily, weekly or monthly basis.

    A vast community project will continue to develop quality accommodations and facilities, including high-end lakefront residences and resort villas. In addition, more resort amenities, tropical gardens and water sport facilities are also in our long term master plan. With these future developments, Loch Palm Golf Club & Red Mountain Golf Club will be destined to attract discerning golfers from all over the world.

    read more less

    Loch Palm Golf Club

    Holes
    18
    Par
    72
    Length
    6422 yards
    Established in
    1996
    Course Type
    Parkland
    Grass Type
    Unique to Destination
    Designer
    Dr Sukitti Klangwisai

    Loch Palm Golf Club Reviews

    -
    No reviews

    Amenities

    Club Valet
    Caddy / Golf Carts
    Practice Facilities
    Lessons
    Dining
    Spa
    Club / Shoe Rental
    Locker Room
    Night Golf
    Golf Shop
    Accommodation
    Health Club

    Phuket Golf Weather