您想去哪里打球?

这只是一个请求。高尔夫球场会与您取得联系,并确认开球时间、价格和其它信息。

暹罗乡村俱乐部(河畔球场)

  • 50/10 Moo 9 T. Pong Banglamung
  • Chonburi, 芭堤雅 20150 泰国

“水一方”以水滨和亲切友好的高尔夫球场概念为特色,18洞 、标准杆72杆、7454码的球场占地525 rai(200英亩),但能提供与隔壁“老牌球场(Old Course)”(18洞)和“种植园(Plantation)”(27洞)相提并论的锦标赛超凡品质。这两大球场已经是知名的高尔夫球场,在亚太地区名列前茅。

本球场将由IMG高尔夫球场设计公司(IMG Golf Course Design)进行设计,这是世界著名的高尔夫球场建筑师事务所之一,同时也是世界体育和活动项目管理的专家之一。它将重建这所未来值得国内外投资的物业,为其增添魅力。严格的环境维护、审美境界、既具挑战又友好的打法是“水一方”的设计重点,这与著名的“老牌球场”和“种植园”有绝对明显的差异。

高尔夫球手将体验到设计与自然和谐相生的创作。拥有众多富有水特色的球洞,“招牌球洞”(Signature Hole)将是其中令人难忘的一个。由于地理位置上有湖泊和溪流的融入,这将使得球场设计极具战略性。职业发球区将挑战最强球手。与此同时,常规发球区将为每一名高尔夫球手带来享受。让我们不要忘记暹罗乡村俱乐部里那些可爱迷人、彬彬有礼且知识渊博的球童们,他们将让您在俱乐部度过无比难忘的一天。俱乐部非常看重如何给球手带来挑战,同时,最重要的,让他们在一天结束的时候倍感快乐。“水一方”的亮点还包括拥有180度观景视角的会所,能观赏到球场、湖泊、溪流,以及景观设计与周围自然环境和谐相融的美景。

阅读更多 精简

Waterside Course

18
平标准杆
72
长度
7454码
建立于
2014
球场类型
公园
草种类型
雀稗
设计师
IMG

暹罗乡村俱乐部(河畔球场)评价

9.3
12个高尔夫球手
的平均评分
8
泰国政志于2017年8月13日星期日打球
经验证的评价
好高尔夫球场 
以英语显示原评价
10
美国Monty于2017年6月28日星期三打球
经验证的评价
高尔夫球场的形状完美无瑕,管理者和场地管理人员非常关心自己的课程。这些孩子们很棒,他们知道这个课程就像手背。我的朋友不是很好,但是这些球童让他们保持冷静,非常耐心!俱乐部的服务是专业的,因为我们的发球时间稍晚,他们把我们带到非常繁忙的发球台上!高尔夫球场是一个优雅而有趣的场地,我在美国的Bandon Dunes玩过,我以为他们是最好的,但你的高尔夫球场在你做的一切都更好! 
以英语显示原评价
10
美国Jerry于2016年6月5日星期日打球
经验证的评价
喜爱的课程,它是在伟大的条件。我们的球童是伟大的为好。他们做了一轮更加充满乐趣和享受。肯定会回来的。 
以英语显示原评价
10
泰国Andrew于2016年5月14日星期六打球
经验证的评价
该课程是在伟大的条件。从到达到离开落袋的支持方面是优秀的。工作人员很友好,乐于助人。设施非常出色,干净。奇妙的经历。会很乐意再次在那里玩。 
以英语显示原评价

设施

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

芭堤雅城市天气

Where would you like to play?
One moment...

We are getting you the best tee times at this course

Sold Out

Rate Includes / Notes:

    Rentals & Add-Ons

    Siam Country Club (Waterside Course)

    • 50/10 Moo 9 T. Pong Banglamung
    • Chonburi, Pattaya 20150 Thailand

    The Waterside features waterfront and friendly golf course concepts, 18 hole, par 72, 7454 yards covering the area of 525 rai (200 acres) but will hold the same championship qualities of the successes of the Old Course (18 hole) and Plantation (27 hole) on the property next door, which are already renowned golf courses, among the best in Asia Pacific.

    The course will be designed by IMG Golf Course Design, one of the world renowned golf course architects and experts in world sport and event managements, and will regenerate and enhance the property worthy of future domestic and international investment. Strict environment cares, esthetic beauty, challenge and friendly play are the emphasis of the Waterside design, with the absolute distinct differences from the famous Old Course and Plantation.

    Golfers will experience creation of design in harmony with nature. With many water-feature holes, the Signature Hole will be a memorable one. Course design will be strategic with locations of lakes and creeks in play. The back tee will challenge the best. At the same time, the regular tee will offer enjoyment for all golfers. Let's not forget the charm, well manner, and knowledgeable caddies of Siam Country Club who will make your day memorable. Much emphasis have been given to challenge golfers and, most importantly, happiness at the end of the day. The highlight of the Waterside will also include the clubhouse with 180 degree view of the beauty of the course, lakes, creeks and landscapes blended with natural surroundings.

    read more less

    Waterside Course

    Holes
    18
    Par
    72
    Length
    7454 yards
    Established in
    2014
    Course Type
    Parkland
    Grass Type
    Paspalum
    Designer
    IMG

    Siam Country Club (Waterside Course) Reviews

    9.5
    Average Rating
    from 8 golfers
    10
    played by Jerry from United States on Sunday, 5 June 2016
    verified review
    Loved the course and it was in great condition.  Our caddies were great as well.  They made the round even more fun and enjoyable.  Will definitely be back. 
    10
    played by Andrew from Thailand on Saturday, 14 May 2016
    verified review
    The course was in great condition. The support aspects from bag drop on arrival to departure was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Facilities were excellent and clean. Fantastic experience. Will gladly play there again. 

    Amenities

    Club Valet
    Caddy / Golf Carts
    Practice Facilities
    Lessons
    Dining
    Spa
    Club / Shoe Rental
    Locker Room
    Night Golf
    Golf Shop
    Accommodation
    Health Club

    Pattaya Golf Weather