普吉岛观澜湖高尔夫度假村

Mostly Clear
-°C Today, Forecast: -
富有热带特色的普吉岛观澜湖高尔夫度假村为高尔夫球手奉上一系列齐全的设施和周到的服务。除了大量优质设备可供租用外,高尔夫爱好者也可以从具有充分资质的PGA教练的私人课程中提升技艺,或成为俱乐部会员获得无限制次数的打球特权,并享受商业中心和餐厅的各种服务。想一起娱乐度假的家庭知道孩子们也可以参加高尔夫一定会非常高兴,而且运动结束后还有其他设施包括健身室、游泳池等可供使用。

观澜湖普吉岛度假村世界级的18洞锦标赛高尔夫球场由独具风格的尼古拉斯设计公司设计;使这个位于天堂之岛普吉岛的度假村成为高尔夫球手的梦想之地。普吉岛机场酒店位于拥有无敌海景的红树林,球手们在明信片般的美景映衬下在沙坑挥动球杆,里面的白沙与郁郁葱葱的绿色球道和安达曼海宝石般的绿色对比鲜明,美不胜收。

在普吉岛酒店可享受海景和时常拂面而过的海风,然而也会有代价,海水有时会涌进球场的七个洞。此外,在您选择的打球时间里,风儿有可能会从微拂顺风变成严酷逆风,好在如果您需要谘询,普吉岛的高尔夫球课程可随时启用。

到普吉岛观澜湖高尔夫度假村享受精彩的比赛和生活吧。
阅读更多

Club Facilities

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

球场信息

18
平标准杆
72
长度
6806码
建立于
2014
球场类型
Links
草种类型
百慕大草
设计师
Nicklaus Design

普吉岛城市天气

http://glf.sc/717c

Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort

Mostly Clear
-°C Today, Forecast: -
Golfers playing at tropical Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort will enjoy the wide range of facilities and services on offer. In addition to the vast array of superior equipment ready for hire, golf enthusiasts can also brush up on their game with a private lesson from a fully qualified PGA Coach or become a member and benefit from unlimited rounds of play, business centre and restaurants. Families who would like to play together will be pleased to know that children may also participate in golf, whilst off the course there are a host of other amenities including a fitness room, swimming pool.

A championship world-class 18 hole golf course created by the one and only Nicklaus Design; Mission Hills Phuket Resort is a golfer's dream situated on the paradise isle of Phuket. This Phuket Airport Hotel is located amongst mangroves with phenomenal ocean views, golfers play against a picture postcard backdrop featuring bunkers filled with white sand contrasting starkly against the lush green fairways and turquoise Andaman Sea.

Ocean views and regular sea breezes do however come at a price at this Phuket Hotel, with water coming in to play at seven holes. Plus what time of day you choose to play can turn a following zephyr into a stiff headwind, luckily a Phuket golf lesson is readily available should you need advice.

Enjoy the wonderful game of life at Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort.
read more

No reviews
Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club
Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort
Holes
18
Par
72
Length
6806 yards
Established in
2014
Course Type
Links
Grass Type
Bermuda
Designer
Nicklaus Design
http://glf.sc/bee5