您想去哪里打球?

这只是一个请求。高尔夫球场会与您取得联系,并确认开球时间、价格和其它信息。

双溪龙高尔夫乡村俱乐部

  • Miles, 11 14
  • Jalan Cheras
  • Kajang, Selangor 43000 马来西亚

双溪龙高尔夫乡村俱乐部位于雪兰莪州蕉赖区双溪班达尔龙小镇,距离吉隆坡大市区仅15分钟车程。双溪龙高尔夫乡村俱乐部为其会员和宾客提供一个世界级水准的高尔夫球场。本球场由高尔夫大师杰克·尼克劳斯设计,也是杰克·尼克劳斯在马来西亚的第一个高尔夫球场作品。

俱乐部于1992年11月正式启用,重新翻修后于2013年1月重新开业,整修内容包括采用了经认证的tiff--eagle百慕大草升级整体草坪,开球区的tiff--dwarf草坪和球道的tiff--way419号草坪使开球区变得更加柔软舒适从而提升球场容纳盛大高尔夫赛事的挑战性。

我们有限数量的会员享有专属特权,例如不受限制地进入到一个完美的高尔夫球场,并按照自己的进程充分享受球赛的乐趣。我们精益求精的敬业精神屡获殊荣:俱乐部自1995年至2007年连续赢得马来西亚高尔夫杂志评选的“最佳维护的高尔夫球场”。此外,我们还主办了2001年的东南亚运动会。

阅读更多 精简

Sungai Long Golf & Country Club

18
平标准杆
72
长度
建立于
球场类型
公园
草种类型
百慕大草
设计师
Jack Nicklaus

双溪龙高尔夫乡村俱乐部评价

-
没有评价

设施

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

吉隆坡城市天气

Where would you like to play?

This is only a request. The golf course will contact you to confirm a tee time, rate, and other details.

Sungai Long Golf & Country Club

  • Miles, 11 14
  • Jalan Cheras
  • Kajang, Selangor 43000 Malaysia

A mere 15-minutes drive from the metropolis of Kuala Lumpur and located in the self-contained township of Bandar Sungai Long, Cheras, Selangor, Sungai Long Golf & Country Club offers its members and guests a world-class golf course designed by golf master Jack Nicklaus, the first Jack Nicklaus Signature golf course in Malaysia.

Officially opened in November 1992, our club has reopened in January 2013 after undergoing major renovations including the upgrading of the entire golf course greens with certified tiff-eagle bermuda grass, tiff-dwarf for the tee box and tifway 419 for the fairways, guaranteed to enhance the challenge for a magnificent golf game.

Our limited number of members enjoys exclusive privileges such as unfettered access to an immaculate golf course and enjoy the game at their own pace. Our dedication to excellence has seen our club accorded ‘The Best Maintained Golf Course" by Golf Malaysia Magazine back to back annually from 1995-2007 in addition to being the host for the 2001 SEA Games.

read more less

Sungai Long Golf & Country Club

Holes
18
Par
72
Length
yards
Established in
Course Type
Parkland
Grass Type
Bermuda
Designer
Jack Nicklaus

Sungai Long Golf & Country Club Reviews

-
No reviews

Amenities

Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club

Kuala Lumpur Golf Weather