您想去哪里打球?

这只是一个请求。高尔夫球场会与您取得联系,并确认开球时间、价格和其它信息。

阿姆沃顿湾高尔夫岛屿度假村

  • Jalan Pulau Carey
  • Pulau Carey, Selangor 42960 马来西亚

无论是职业冠军球手还是业余球手,阿姆沃顿湾18洞的高尔夫球场都为他们带来了无比愉快的体验。为了发挥每一位高尔夫球手的最佳水平,这个具有挑战性的梦幻球场设计带有林克斯风格,以自然布局为概念。每个球洞都根据其所在的自然环境精心设计和雕琢,都具有自己独特的风格与击球特性。

这座锦标赛级球场的最大特点是其所处的地理位置,那里有沙地,池塘,湖泊,红树林,苍翠茂密的植被,这一切美丽如画。许多比赛区要求球手运用多种方法击球和救球。沿果岭推杆以及“碰滚球”击球都成为球手的普遍做法。

红树林作为边界,完成6个球洞后,踏上精巧的木板路回到第4洞的发球区,在步行的这70米的路程中,您会穿过潮汐林地,并能近距离地接触鸟儿,螃蟹,弹涂鱼和森林里的其他栖息动物。打到第17洞时,映入眼帘的是众多湖泊,这里将打球的策略和美妙的风景完美融为一体。

阅读更多 精简

Amverton Cove Golf & Island Resort

18
平标准杆
72
长度
建立于
球场类型
度假村
草种类型
百慕大草
设计师

阿姆沃顿湾高尔夫岛屿度假村评价

-
没有评价

设施

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

吉隆坡城市天气

Where would you like to play?

This is only a request. The golf course will contact you to confirm a tee time, rate, and other details.

Amverton Cove Golf & Island Resort

  • Jalan Pulau Carey
  • Pulau Carey, Selangor 42960 Malaysia

The 18-hole Amverton Cove course offers pleasure to champion and amateur golfers alike. Designed to bring out the best in every golfer, this challenging dream course has a very natural layout with a link feel. Each hole is designed and sculptured according to its natural setting with an individual feel and playing character.

This course of championship calibre features strategically located sand hazards, ponds, lakes, mangrove forests and lush plantings amidst a picturesque landscape. Many run-off areas call for a variety of options for approach and recovery shots. Putting from off the green and "bump and run" shots will be a common practice.

Mangrove forests border or cross 6 holes and a wonderful boardwalk to the back tees of hole 4 takes you on a 70-metre walk through the tidal forest and up close to the birds, crabs, mudskippers and other inhabitants of the forest. Lakes come into view or play on 17 holes, creating both play strategy and wonderful views.

read more less

Amverton Cove Golf & Island Resort

Holes
18
Par
72
Length
yards
Established in
Course Type
Resort
Grass Type
Bermuda
Designer

Amverton Cove Golf & Island Resort Reviews

-
No reviews

Amenities

Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club

Kuala Lumpur Golf Weather