我们将让您获得此球场的最佳开球时间价格

选择打球日期
开球时间和球手

选择日期
Tee Time Rates for
compare to

取消政策
总计
继续完成预订和即时确认

迪拜湾高尔夫和游艇俱乐部(学院球场)

Mostly Clear
-°C Today, Forecast: -
Redesigned in 2004, the 9-hole Par 3 course at Dubai Creek Golf Academy is ideal for beginners to test their skills before taking on the championship course, for the more experienced players to improve their short game, and even for just an enjoyable round of social golf after sunset. The Par 3 course is floodlit and open from 7am-10pm every day.
阅读更多

迪拜湾高尔夫和游艇俱乐部(学院球场) Reviews

7.5
Average Rating from 17 golfers
100% Verified Reviews
All reviews on golfscape are made by real golfers who played at this golf course.
学院短期课程是一次愉快的经历。预订和播放的协议非常简单。 
以英语显示原评价
read more
8
played by Victor from 尼日利亚 在2019年2月25日星期一
该课程有大约200名工人同时使用嘈杂的机器分配到我们的航班,我们付了钱。在分配时间之前或之后可能已经并且应该已经完成的工作。请记住,这是一个小型的学院课程,而不是工人和噪音可以消散的完整课程。在一个负责任的世界里,我应该通过正式道歉给予我的回报。 
以英语显示原评价
read more
1
played by Abid from 阿拉伯联合酋长国 在2019年2月9日星期六
很棒的课程!美丽的风景 
以英语显示原评价
read more
9
played by Joeps from 荷兰 在2019年1月20日星期日
非常好的欢迎,优质的果岭和球道,然而嘈杂,快船和我们周围的颠簸像一团大黄蜂......如果果岭费可能会更便宜......但我们会很高兴地回来,如果可能的。 
以法语显示原评价
read more
8
played by Christine from 法国 在2018年3月5日星期一
我打了一个9洞球场,这是无可挑剔的!工作人员非常关心。虽然这只是18洞球场,但我有资格让车去练习场。练习场非常棒!球场和果岭是完美的。我们可以看到俱乐部的水平,因为维护是一个有趣的商店永久完成。我真的很感激这个课程的24欧元 
以法语显示原评价
read more
8
played by Sigali from 意大利 在2017年12月6日星期三
绿党我们状态不好,沙坑里面的沙子很少,而且沙沙!我本来以为在沙漠里不会有优质沙子的短缺,而不是我用来刮地板的沙子!我花了近200英镑的回合与buggie和俱乐部租金。我在葡萄牙打了好一半的价格。已经在我的愿望清单很长一段时间在迪拜玩这个课程毁了我的梦想。 
以英语显示原评价
read more
5
played by David from 英国 在2017年12月4日星期一
这不是一个9洞,而是一个推杆洞,平均75到90米 
以法语显示原评价
read more
6
played by Alain from 法国 在2017年11月17日星期五
优秀的绿色和有趣。但是没有方向性的标志或孔数,所以很难判断下一个孔和哪个方向。卡上的码数是几英里,与实际并不相似,但对我的演奏伴侣而言并不重要,因为我们使用了一个测距仪,但是如果我们没有一个,那将是一个2或3,因为它将是纯粹的猜测。没有buggies。而我们不得不打电话给会所被带回来,伟大的实践设施。精湛的会所。有限专卖店范围。总体来说,一个很好的经验,但如果有一些小事情可以参加,可能是10。谢谢。 MF 
以英语显示原评价
read more
8
played by Mark from 英国 在2017年10月19日星期四
Par 3号正在装修/维护,在这段时间内应该真的关闭。蔬菜和球道没有被切割,有些部分被一些沙子覆盖。不应该在线预订,不管打折。这将给这个非凡的高尔夫俱乐部坏名字和评论。 
以英语显示原评价
read more
1
played by Makhosini from 英国 在2017年8月27日星期日

Club Facilities

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

球场信息

9
平标准杆
27
长度
774码
建立于
2014
球场类型
度假村
草种类型
百慕大草

迪拜城市天气

http://glf.sc/1861

We are getting you the best tee time rates at this course

Select Date of Play
Tee Time & Players

Select Date
for
compare to

Cancellation Policy
Total
Continue to complete booking and instant confirmation

Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club (Academy Course)

Mostly Clear
-°C Today, Forecast: -
Redesigned in 2004, the 9-hole Par 3 course at Dubai Creek Golf Academy is ideal for beginners to test their skills before taking on the championship course, for the more experienced players to improve their short game, and even for just an enjoyable round of social golf after sunset. The Par 3 course is floodlit and open from 7am-10pm every day.
read more

7.7
Average Rating
from 12 golfers
Very nice welcome, good quality of the greens and the fairway, noisy however, clippers and bumps around us like a cloud of bumblebees ... if only the green fees could be cheaper .... but we will return with pleasure, if possible. 
SHOW ORIGINAL IN FRENCH
read more
8
verified review
played by Christine from France on Monday, 5 March 2018
I played on a 9-hole course, it is impeccable !! The staff is very caring. I was entitled to the cart to go to the driving range although this is only for the 18-hole course. The driving range is great! The course and the greens are perfect. We can see the level of the club on arrival because the maintenance is done permanently with an interesting Shop. I really appreciated the 24 euros paid for this course 
SHOW ORIGINAL IN FRENCH
read more
8
verified review
played by Sigali from Italy on Wednesday, 6 December 2017
Greens we’re in bad condition, the bunkers had very little sand in them and it was sharp sand!! I would have thought being in a desert that there would be no shortage of good quality sand, instead of sand I use for screeding floors!! I paid nearly £200 for the round with buggie and club rental. I’ve played far better courses in Portugal for half the price. Has been on my wish list for a long time to play in Dubai this course ruined my dream. 
read more
5
verified review
played by David from United Kingdom on Monday, 4 December 2017
it's not a 9 hole but a pitch in putt that holes from 75 to 90 meters average 
SHOW ORIGINAL IN FRENCH
read more
6
verified review
played by Alain from France on Friday, 17 November 2017
Superb greens and interesting. But no directional signs or hole numbers so it was extremely difficult to tell which hole to play next and in what direction. The yardage on the card is miles out and bears no resemblance to what is actually there, but that did not matter to my playing partner and I because we used a rangefinder, but if we had not had one, it would have been a score of 2 or 3 as it would have been pure guesswork. No buggies. And we had to telephone the clubhouse to be brought back., great practice facilities. Superb clubhouse. Limited pro shop range. Overall a good experience but could have been 10 if a few minor things could be attended to please. Thank you. MF 
read more
8
verified review
played by Mark from United Kingdom on Thursday, 19 October 2017
The Par 3 is under renovations/maintaince  and should really be closed during this time. The greens and fairways were not cut, some partially covered with some sand. It should not be open for bookings online regardless of discounts. This will give this remarkable golf club bad name and reviews. 
read more
1
verified review
played by Makhosini from United Kingdom on Sunday, 27 August 2017
Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club
Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club (Academy Course)
Holes
9
Par
27
Length
774 yards
Established in
2014
Course Type
Resort
Grass Type
Bermuda
Designer
http://glf.sc/4fb2