您想去哪里打球?

这只是一个请求。高尔夫球场会与您取得联系,并确认开球时间、价格和其它信息。

加拉瓜万丽高尔夫乡村俱乐部

  • Coral Highway (KM 55)
  • 璜多里奥, San Pedro de Macoris 21000 多米尼加共和国

加拉瓜万丽高尔夫乡村俱乐部是住宅式社区,由加里· 普雷尔(Gary Player)设计,拥有壮观的18洞标志性高尔夫球场。球场的杰出和不凡设计融入现有自然环境中,给人感觉就像这座林克斯球场从一开始就是缓缓起伏的热带地形的一部分。这是加里 · 普雷尔(Gary Player)的独特杰作。

带有大瀑布和小瀑布的大泻湖和湖泊,令人印象深刻的水沙坑、深沙坑,当地的珊瑚岩石,以及热带植物点缀的宽阔球道,所有这些完美结合,带给初学者或高级选手无限的乐趣和挑战。

加拉瓜万丽高尔夫乡村俱乐部不仅是拥有美丽高尔夫球场的居住社区,它还提供许多其他舒适优质的服务,因此高尔夫球手和家人们可以在这里尽情享受精致优雅的生活。配备空调和露台餐厅的会所可俯瞰练习场和高尔夫球场,还提供带瀑布和按摩浴缸的大型游泳区、网球场、马厩牧场,以及璜多里奥(Juan Dolio)细沙海滩上的私人海滩俱乐部,那里设有餐厅,并提供孩子使用的泳池和带有按摩浴缸的大型游泳区。

高尔夫球爱好者可以在这里找到提供日居或周居的酒店服务公寓,还有大型豪华的高尔夫别墅。
这些高档住宅公寓中有一栋以卡萨德拉戈(Casa del Lago)的名字命名,为决定在这里永久居住享受高尔夫的度假者和高尔夫球手提供一切服务。

阅读更多 精简

Guavaberry Golf and Country Club

18
平标准杆
72
长度
7156码
建立于
2003
球场类型
Links
草种类型
雀稗
设计师
Gary Player

加拉瓜万丽高尔夫乡村俱乐部评价

-
没有评价

设施

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

璜多里奥城市天气

Where would you like to play?

This is only a request. The golf course will contact you to confirm a tee time, rate, and other details.

Guavaberry Golf & Country Club

  • Coral Highway (KM 55)
  • Juan Dolio, San Pedro de Macoris 21000 Dominican Republic

Guavaberry Golf and Country Club is a residential community with an spectacular 18 holes signature golf course designed by Gary Player. The outstanding and wonderful design of the course into the existing natural environment, giving the impression that the links have been part of this gently-rolling, tropical terrain from the beginning of time. A unique master peace by Gary Player.

Large lagoons and lakes with waterfalls and cascades, impressive waste bunkers, deep sand traps, and indigenous coral rock formations, and the large fairways within the tropical vegetation are in one harmony with the course giving golfers the greatest enjoyment at the golf game and challenging golfers no matter if beginners or pro's.

The Guavaberry Golf and Country club is not just a residential community with an wonderful golf course has many other beautiful things to offer, so golfers and their families can enjoy the luxury of the finest lifestyle for golfers. A clubhouse with A/C and terrace restaurant overlooking the driving ranch, the golf course and a large pool area with cascade pool and Jacuzzi, tennis courts, ranch with horse stables and a private beach club at the fine sandy Juan Dolio beach, with restaurant and large pool area inclusive kids pool and Jacuzzi.

Golfers can find golf condos with hotel service for daily or weekly stay or living, same as large golf villas with all luxury.
Casa del Lago to name one of these luxury residential condo developments offers everything for the vacationer or the golfer who decides to enjoy the golf game living in its permanent residence.

read more less

Guavaberry Golf and Country Club

Holes
18
Par
72
Length
7156 yards
Established in
2003
Course Type
Links
Grass Type
Paspalum
Designer
Gary Player

Guavaberry Golf & Country Club Reviews

-
No reviews

Amenities

Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club

Juan Dolio Golf Weather