我们将让您获得此球场的最佳开球时间价格

选择打球日期
开球时间和球手

选择日期
Tee Time Rates for
compare to

back to 乐古浪兰珂高尔夫俱乐部
取消政策
总计
继续完成预订和即时确认

乐古浪兰珂高尔夫俱乐部

Mostly Clear
-°C Today, Forecast: -
乐古浪兰珂(Laguna Lang Co)越南第一座整合世界一流酒店资源发展建设的俱乐部。这个独特的度假胜地自成一隅,包括悦榕庄和悦椿品牌的酒店和度假村,屡获殊荣的水疗中心,锦标赛级别高尔夫球场,度假住宅,会展设施和各种娱乐设施。
俱乐部由三公里的海滩和茂密的乡村构成,280公顷的社区邻近真梅区的陵姑湾并俯瞰东海,此地区以其原始海岸线,热带丛林,崎岖的山峰和邻近联合国教科文组织公布的世界遗产所闻名。此处世界遗产包括顺化,会安的城市以及美山圣地遗址。
位于乐古浪兰珂综合度假胜地(Laguna Lang Co Golf Club)的乐古浪兰珂高尔夫俱乐部设有由尼克佛度爵士设计的一个18洞、71标准杆的锦标赛球场。当选为“2013年亚太区最佳高尔夫场地”,乐古浪兰珂高尔夫俱乐部(Laguna Lang Co Golf Club)致力于为球员和初学者提供了一个最极致的高尔夫体验。球场充分顾及所有水平的球手,从锦标赛赛制的近7100码距离,到适合初学者的5263码距离,无不体现设计理念的多样性。
舒缓的海风吹抚整座球场,仿佛置身于海景和圆形剧场般的多山景幕。球场上的每个球洞旨在显露其自身的特点,从而提供高尔夫球手无数机会享受这场无与伦比的比赛体验。球场在树木和自然溪流间迂旋,越过稻田,绕过令人印象深刻的巨石,创造了难忘和多样化的高尔夫体验。
球场的设计师是6次大满贯得主尼克法儿多爵士(Sir Nick Faldo)。此球场是他在越南设计的第二座,其丰富的实战经验给兰珂乐古浪高尔夫球场带来了浓郁的竞技色彩。球场设计因地制宜,通过保持土地的自然地形和提升该处险峻,引起强烈的视觉反差,使得蜿蜒地势完美融入球场之中。
乐古浪兰珂(Laguna Lang Co)符合高尔夫球场风格之类的特性,布局上也提供了传统的往返路线,沿途呈现许多击球机会。乐古浪兰珂高尔夫俱乐部(Laguna Lang Co Golf Club)愉悦的打球策略,让球手们对这僻壤留下独特的感受。
阅读更多

乐古浪兰珂高尔夫俱乐部 Reviews

8.5
Average Rating from 58 golfers
100% Verified Reviews
All reviews on golfscape are made by real golfers who played at this golf course.
到达那里花了很长时间,但这是值得的。诅咒很好玩,天气很好。元帅还建议我们从16号开始避开四个球中的一些。效果非常好,这意味着我们无需等待就可以打约14洞。我们感谢他们使这次比赛如此愉快,并认为从岘港出发的漫长旅程非常值得。明年我们可能会再回去 
以英语显示原评价
read more
9
played by Michael from 中国香港特别行政区 在2019年11月22日星期五
一切都是一流的 
以英语显示原评价
read more
10
played by Raymond from 英国 在2019年11月1日星期五
那么美好的课程。 
以英语显示原评价
read more
10
played by Takaya from 日本 在2019年8月15日星期四
拉古纳高尔夫球场是一个令人惊叹的球场,有很多值得参与的地方。与周围美景打高尔夫球的经历令人难以置信。我在世界各地和我居住的美国都有很多课程。一切都很特别。设施,工作人员,课程设计/位置以及尼克法尔多布局的挑战。它是目标/链接的混合。整个酒店周围都是大量的天然沙滩和茂密的丛林,这让人非常愉快。此外,当然前往大海,它真的拥有一切。在某些地区,球道很紧凑但很慷慨。绝对是一个带有一些非常困难果岭的球员前锋球场。起伏的果岭需要大量的关注和阅读。总的来说,如果你去岘港,这是必须的。我没有机会参加该地区其他高评价的高尔夫球场,但我很高兴能够在这里比赛。谢谢你,并希望在不久的将来回来。 
以英语显示原评价
read more
10
played by Eddie from 越南 在2019年8月1日星期四
维护和难度都是最具挑战性的。如果你喜欢高尔夫,那就挑战黑色 
以日语显示原评价
read more
10
played by Showjiro from 日本 在2019年7月14日星期日
梦幻般的景观和课程的感觉。非常友好和支持的人。唯一的减号是球道混合质量。 
以英语显示原评价
read more
8
played by Dmitry from 越南 在2019年7月6日星期六
美丽,壮观,喜欢它 
以英语显示原评价
read more
10
played by Marc Andre from 美国 在2019年5月8日星期三
很好 
以英语显示原评价
read more
10
played by Yoowoo from 韩国 在2019年2月6日星期三
魔术高尔夫球场,非常好的高尔夫球袋出租,美丽的网站,但我们有节奏的问题:在我们面前的4名球员的团队,他们非常慢,因为他们离开了红色....我们不应该按照初学者的游戏4名玩家参加2位经验丰富的玩家! 
以英语显示原评价
read more
7
played by Eric from 柬埔寨 在2019年2月16日星期六
非常困难 
以英语显示原评价
read more
10
played by Yoowoo from 韩国 在2019年2月2日星期六

Club Facilities

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
Spa
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

球场信息

18
平标准杆
71
长度
6993码
建立于
2013
球场类型
度假村
草种类型
百慕大草
设计师
Sir Nick Faldo

岘港城市天气

Book Tee Times Online
http://glf.sc/a5fe

We are getting you the best tee time rates at this course

Select Date of Play
Tee Time & Players

Select Date
Tee Time Rates for
compare to

Cancellation Policy
Total
Continue to complete booking and instant confirmation
Laguna Lăng Cô is the first fully integrated world-class hospitality development in Vietnam. This unique holiday destination is a world unto itself, comprising the Banyan Tree and Angsana branded hotels and resorts, award-winning spas, a championship golf course, resort residences, convention facilities and an array of recreational offerings.

Framed by a three-kilometre beach and lush countryside, the 280-hectare community resides near Lang Co Bay in the Chan May region overlooking the East Sea, an area renowned for its pristine coastline, tropical jungles, rugged mountain peaks and proximity to the country's most storied UNESCO World Heritage Sites, including the cities of Hue and Hoi An as well as the relics of My Son.

Located within the greater Laguna Lăng Cô integrated resort lies the Laguna Golf Lăng Cô, an 18-hole, par-71 championship course designed by Sir Nick Faldo. Voted "Best New Course Asia Pacific 2013, the Laguna Golf Lăng Cô delivers a golfing experience that can be enjoyed by the most experienced player and beginner alike. The course presents variety for players of all levels measuring just under 7,100 yards from the championship tees and a beginner friendly 5,263 yards from the front tees.

A calming sea breeze wafts across the course, which offers ocean views and an amphitheatre-like mountainous backdrop. Each hole on the course is designed to reveal a character of its own, presenting golfers myriad opportunities for exceptional game play. The course weaves between trees, natural streams, over rice paddies and through impressive rock features to create a memorable and diverse golf experience.

Designed by 6-time Major winner, Sir Nick Faldo brings his wealth of playing experience to the Laguna Golf Lăng Cô course, which is his second design in Vietnam. The site's natural rugged character has been integrated into the course by maintaining the land's natural terrain and enhancing the site's bold and visually strong features.

In keeping with its links-like characteristics, the Lang Co layout also offers a traditional out-and-back routing, presenting a host of varied shot opportunities along the way. As strategic as it is enjoyable, the Laguna Golf Lăng Cô will certainly leave golfers with a unique sense of place in the rustic hinterland destination.
read more

Laguna Golf Lăng Cô Reviews

8.4
Average Rating from 47 golfers
100% Verified Reviews
All reviews on golfscape are made by real golfers who played at this golf course.
Beautiful, spectacular, loved it 
read more
10
played by Marc Andre from United States on Wednesday, 8 May 2019
very good 
read more
10
played by Yoowoo from South Korea on Wednesday, 6 February 2019
Magic golf course, very good golf's bag to rent, beautiful site, but we had problems with rhythm : team of 4 players in front of us, who were very slow because they left the red .... we should not follow beginners games of 4 players with games of 2 experienced players !! 
read more
7
played by Eric from Cambodia on Saturday, 16 February 2019
Very difficult 
read more
10
played by Yoowoo from South Korea on Saturday, 2 February 2019
Very good 
read more
10
played by Yoowoo from South Korea on Friday, 1 February 2019
Nice course, good caddie, superb management  
read more
8
played by Dido from Taiwan on Saturday, 15 September 2018
Beautiful course in great shape. Staff was awesome. The course was challenging, but fair. Will definitely play again when I return next year.  
read more
10
played by Bruce from United States on Tuesday, 14 August 2018
Great layout and accomodations 
read more
10
played by Mike from United States on Monday, 7 May 2018
It was a fantastic great course. Well worth the drive out there. 
read more
10
played by Steven from Australia on Monday, 23 April 2018
Golf course condition, especially for the 2nd 9 holes, was sandy and below average. However, it was brought up frankly before registration by the reception that it was due to maintenance repair. Good service and hospitality afterall with complimentary drinks. Also volunteered to help coordinating with Golfscape for refund of hotel guest discount that could not registered on Golfscape. 
read more
7
played by Gordon from Hong Kong on Thursday, 5 April 2018

Club Facilities

Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club

Course Details

Holes
18
Par
71
Length
6993 yards
Established in
2013
Course Type
Resort
Grass Type
Bermuda
Designer
Sir Nick Faldo

Da Nang Golf Weather

http://glf.sc/5c17