您想去哪里打球?

这只是一个请求。高尔夫球场会与您取得联系,并确认开球时间、价格和其它信息。

海阳旭宝高尔夫球场

  • Haiyang
  • 海阳, Shandong, 中国

海阳旭宝高尔夫林克斯球场所在地是一座美丽的城市,距离青岛、烟台和威海都只有一小时的车程。山东拥有80万人口,海阳旭宝是政府批准修建的五座高尔夫球场之一。该球场拥有2.2公里长的金沙滩。山东省全年都散发出各种独特的季节魅力。海滩区拥有自然美景,与苏格兰海滩高尔夫球场惊人地相似。

在灌木和草地的映衬下,这座球场呈现出无比辽阔的壮观景象。球场中野兔、平地、小山和荒漠木屋构成的画面显示出一种令人无法抗拒的魅力。在没有湿热海风的日子,这里是尽情享受高尔夫乐趣的最佳地点。

该球场的建设是在旭宝集团主席宋鑛满的现场指导和监督下进行的。人们对该项目投入的热情无法言表,开业后预期会收到公众的巨大反响。集团主席非常自信这座球场将成为世界高尔夫球场的领先者之一。

阅读更多 精简

Tiger Beach Golf Links

18
平标准杆
72
长度
7222码
建立于
2000
球场类型
Links
草种类型
本特草
设计师
Beta Soong

海阳旭宝高尔夫球场评价

-
没有评价

设施

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

海阳城市天气

Where would you like to play?

This is only a request. The golf course will contact you to confirm a tee time, rate, and other details.

Tiger Beach Golf Links

  • Haiyang
  • Haiyang, Shandong, China

Tiger Beach Golf Links, where the golf course lies, is a scenic city with lies among and about a 1-hour drive away from Qingdao, Yantai and Weihai. Shandong has 80 million people and Tiger Beach is one of five golf courses approved by the government. This course has a 2.2 km Golden Beach. The Shandong province features distinct seasonal charms all year round. The beach area has the natural scenic attractions and is amazingly similar to Scottish beach golf courses.

Commanding an extremely vast view, it is set off by the scrubs and grassland. The combination of hares, sheet, folds and desolate wooden houses on the course present an irresistible charm. Without the warm and moist breezes, it presents an optimal environment for golfing fun.

The construction of the course is under the onsite direction and supervision of Chairman Sung Kuang Man, SILPORT Groups. The energy that has been invested in the project is ineffable, and a huge feedback from the public is expected after its opening. The Chairman is very confident that in the future the course will be one of the leading golf courses in the world.

read more less

Tiger Beach Golf Links

Holes
18
Par
72
Length
7222 yards
Established in
2000
Course Type
Links
Grass Type
Bent Grass
Designer
Beta Soong

Tiger Beach Golf Links Reviews

-
No reviews

Amenities

Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club

Haiyang Golf Weather