斯泰伦博斯高尔夫俱乐部

Mostly Clear
-°C Today, Forecast: -
斯泰伦博斯高尔夫俱乐部在2004年迎来了它的百年诞辰。这个南非第四古老的高尔夫俱乐部,在1953年从9洞高尔夫球场转变为当近18洞的锦标赛布局。这个宏伟的高尔夫球场已经举办过一些南非最负盛名的高尔夫赛事,其中包括1999年南非公开赛和5次南非大师赛。

坐落于Stellenbosch小镇的郊区里雄伟的Helderberg山脚下,此处也是南非最受尊崇的一所大学的所在地。斯泰伦博斯高尔夫俱乐部给球友们提供了一个完美的高尔夫球场,辅之以热情,友好,亲切的气氛。

尽管是在斯泰伦博斯镇中间,一些球洞的场地是被酒乡地区的别具特色的葡萄园所围绕,而在其他的球洞则有令人屏息群山和城镇景观给高尔夫球友们带来惊喜。这个绿地高尔夫球场穿梭在构成多数球洞的大树下,而每个球洞都显得独特且令人难忘。

斯泰伦博斯高尔夫俱乐部是每一位高尔夫球手必到之处。
阅读更多

没有评价
俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部
Stellenbosch Golf Club
18
平标准杆
72
长度
建立于
球场类型
公园
草种类型
目的地独有
设计师
http://glf.sc/4fc5

Stellenbosch Golf Club

Mostly Clear
-°C Today, Forecast: -
Stellenbosch Golf Club celebrated its centenary in 2004. This, the 4th oldest Golf Club in South Africa, changed from a 9 hole golf course to the current 18 hole championship lay-out in 1953. This magnificent golf course has hosted some of South Africa's most prestigious golf tournaments, including the 1999 South African Open and 5 South African Masters tournaments.

Situated at the foot of the majestic Helderberg mountains on the outskirts of Stellenbosch, a town that is also home to one of South Africa's most revered universities. Stellenbosch Golf Club offers golfers an immaculate golf course, complemented by a warm, friendly and welcoming atmosphere.

Although in the midst of Stellenbosch town some of the holes are bordered by the characteristic vineyards of the winelands area whilst others surprise the golfer with breath taking vistas of the surrounding mountains and town. A parklands golf course that meanders through the large trees that frame most holes and where every hole seems distinct and memorable.

Stellenbosch Golf Club is a must for every golfer.
read more

Stellenbosch Golf Club Reviews

No reviews

Club Facilities

Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club

Course Details

Holes
18
Par
72
Length
yards
Established in
Course Type
Parkland
Grass Type
Unique to Destination
Designer

Cape Town Golf Weather

http://glf.sc/cb34