杜班维尔高尔夫俱乐部

Mostly Clear
-°C Today, Forecast: -
德班维尔高尔夫俱乐部位于德班维尔山平缓起伏的山坡上,能为各种水平的球手带来愉快而又具挑战的体验。球场内不同的球洞如“火玛瑙”,“摩西西宝石”和“雪花黑曜石”,还有“北部宝石”等充满了魔力,球场的果岭则被认为是西开普(Western Cape)最棒的果岭。

这个蓬勃发展的俱乐部为会员和游客提供的远不只是最佳的高尔夫挑战。它还提供了一个结交朋友和比赛搭档的好机会。在这里,家人、朋友和客户可以放松心情,在友好热情的气氛中尽情享受。

德班维尔高尔夫俱乐部拥有一流设施,最令俱乐部引以为豪的是它将传统价值观与时尚现代的经营方式完美结合,让访客或会员享受非凡的体验,也让其他周边俱乐部羡慕不已。

无论您是一名新会员,回头客或是一名从未到访过的球友,我们都非常期待您光临德班维尔高尔夫俱乐部,让您的一天充满活力。
阅读更多

杜班维尔高尔夫俱乐部 Reviews

没有评价

Club Facilities

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

开普敦城市天气

http://glf.sc/f210

Where would you like to play?

Durbanville Golf Club

  • Sports Way
  • Sports Way
  • Cape Town, Western Cape 7550 South Africa

Situated on the gently rolling slopes of the Durbanville Hills, Durbanville Golf Club provides an enjoyable challenge for golfers of all abilities. Through holes such as Fire Agate, Maw Sit Sit and Snowflake Obsidian, The Jewel of the North provides plenty to conjure with and greens that rate among the finest in the Western Cape.

This thriving club offers its members and visitors more than just a great golfing challenge. It offers an opportunity to meet new acquaintances and playing partners and it is a place where family, friends and clients can relax and enjoy a friendly and welcoming atmosphere.

With its superb facilities, Durbanville Golf Club prides itself on combining traditional values with a refreshingly modern approach that makes your experience as a visitor or member the envy of clubs for miles around.

Whether you are a new member, a returning visitor or one who has never visited the course before, we very much look forward to welcoming you to Durbanville Golf Club and making your day sparkle.

read more less

-
No reviews
Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club