我们将让您获得此球场的最佳开球时间价格

选择打球日期
开球时间和球手

选择日期
for
compare to

取消政策
总计
继续完成预订和即时确认

德文代尔高尔夫和葡萄酒庄园

Mostly Clear
-°C Today, Forecast: -
这个宏伟且壮观的18洞锦标赛高尔夫球场已不需要过多的介绍了,它经常为本地球手和国际球手提供高尔夫挑战。这个球场原始布局是由肯·埃尔金(曾经设计许多位于Capes的著名球场)设计的,在过去5年中,这布局不断获得改善,而它仍然是名副其实的独家球场。

Devonvale是如此幸运地能再在球场中心拥有一个大坝,它是球场灌溉系统的源头,也正因如此,球场才不不需要动用饮用水来进行灌溉。球场大约90%的水被回收或保存,于2006年的开普灌溉系统中,Devonvale高尔夫球场赢得了LIA环境管理水源保护奖项。

Devonvale的其中一项重要的存在价值是作为锦标赛的主办场地。此庄园已经举办过SA女子公开赛,阳光之旅,省公开赛,省际赛,埃尔斯基金会,SA公开赛资格赛轮,校际公开赛和高级公开赛,并期待着能在未来举办更多的赛事,因为这是Devonvaled的精神理念的一部分。
阅读更多

德文代尔高尔夫和葡萄酒庄园 Reviews

没有评价

Club Facilities

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

球场信息

18
平标准杆
72
长度
6239码
建立于
1960
球场类型
公园
草种类型
本特草
设计师
Ken Elkin

开普敦城市天气

http://glf.sc/7834

We are getting you the best tee time rates at this course

Select Date of Play
Tee Time & Players

Select Date
for
compare to

Cancellation Policy
Total
Continue to complete booking and instant confirmation
The magnificent 18-hole Championship golf course needs little introduction, offering a regular challenge to both local and international golfers alike. The original layout, designed by Ken Elkin, who designed many of the Capes better known courses, has seen several improvements over the last 5 years and is constantly undergoing improvements but still remains a true ‘country course'.

Devonvale is fortunate enough to have a large dam in the centre of the course, which feeds the irrigation system, and therefore the golf course doesn't make use of potable water. About 90% of the water utilised is recycled or harvested and in 2006 Cape Irrigation Systems and Devonvale Golf course won the LIA Environmental Management Water Conservation Trophy for best practice water conservation.

An important aspect of Devonvale's existence is the hosting of tournaments. The estate has seen the hosting of the SA Ladies Open, Sunshine Tour, Provincial Opens, Interprovincial tournaments, Ernie Els foundations, SA Open Qualifying rounds, Interschools and Senior Opens and looks forward to hosting many more in the future as this forms part of Devonvale's ethos.
read more

No reviews
Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club
Devonvale Golf & Wine Estate
Holes
18
Par
72
Length
6239 yards
Established in
1960
Course Type
Parkland
Grass Type
Bent Grass
Designer
Ken Elkin
http://glf.sc/b4d2