8.1 112次评论
在美丽的斯泰伦博斯(Stellenbosch)郊区山谷的中心地带有一座著名的岱沙瑞酒乡庄园(De Zalze Winelands Golf Estate),岱沙瑞高尔夫俱乐部就位于此地。这个“De Zalze”的名称源于早期在三个相邻的农场酿造葡萄酒的农民家族,他们是Kleine Zalze,Groote Zalze 以及De Vleie。

岱沙瑞高尔夫俱乐部拥有完整的酒庄管理经验,并且还为您提供绝佳的高尔夫球场,梦幻般的第19洞美景,美味的食物,精致的葡萄酒,以及时尚方便的旅馆住宿,是您在这个地区一站式度假的首选。我们美丽的葡萄园,橄榄园和薰衣草田与大多数高尔夫球道相邻,在高尔夫球场和住宅区之间形成了一道天然缓冲带。蜿蜒流淌的蓝岩(Blaauwklippen)河以及环绕四周的壮丽群山让这里的景色如此自然迷人,为您的酒庄之行带来独一无二的体验。

岱沙瑞高尔夫球场的球洞有的沿着公园绿地往上,有的顺着起伏的山谷往下,布局非常精妙,主要的障碍区由几个球洞边的水域组成。两旁橡树林立的蓝岩河蜿蜒流淌,穿过高尔夫庄园,按不同的间隔形成水障碍。岱沙瑞高尔夫球场是由著名高尔夫球场设计师彼得·马特科维奇(Peter Matkovich)设计的,他充分利用当地极好的自然条件,同时增添了精准的布局。球场有各种长洞和短洞,从长四杆洞到令人生畏的超长五杆洞,您会享受到一场畅快的高尔夫球赛,体会到“成功与冒险”这个古老格言的真谛。该高尔夫球场每周7天都欢迎访客的到来,对那些想到酒庄体验高尔夫的球手来说,这里是最热门的场地之一。

该俱乐部拥有一座海岬荷兰风格的会所,设施包括露台餐厅、休息室和酒吧,会所还储备了精选的纯麦芽威士忌酒。俱乐部的高尔夫生活用品商店供应各种款式的服装和高尔夫配件,同时还为所有海外来宾和游客提供高尔夫球棒和球车服务。岱沙瑞高尔夫俱乐部也是南非和世界上首个被公平贸易委员会(FTTSA/南非公平贸易和旅游业委员会)认证的俱乐部,对其可持续性三重底线的运营模式予以认可。
阅读更多

8.1
112个高尔夫球手
的平均评分
风景秀丽的第十四洞5号转为标准杆3。 
以英语显示原评价
read more
7
经验证的评价
南非Rozani于2017年5月14日星期日打球
课程在伟大的缺口,可惜第14洞的工作正在做,还有一些其他的工作正在做。总体来说,一个很好的经验,伟大的服务在一半的房子和酒吧,工作人员愉快和服务好! 
以英语显示原评价
read more
8
经验证的评价
南非Andrew于2017年5月7日星期日打球
这是一个非常好的过程,人们都非常友好。带有GPS的购物车真的很有帮助。我们喜欢俱乐部,吃得很多,肯定会回来Elke Raberg和Jochen Kopp 
以英语显示原评价
read more
10
经验证的评价
德国Elke于2017年4月9日星期日打球
球童是伟大的。伟大的价值,发挥良好的步伐。当然是非常好的,你可以在粗糙的告诉大家,干旱对过程有一定的影响,但限于相比,一些人在该地区。 
以英语显示原评价
read more
10
经验证的评价
南非Mike于2017年3月29日星期三打球
不是很chalaging。 
以英语显示原评价
read more
7
经验证的评价
荷兰Karel于2017年3月27日星期一打球
该课程是伟大的,但被路超额预定。我们曾在几乎所有的孔漫长的等待时间。 
以英语显示原评价
read more
8
经验证的评价
南非Theo于2017年3月27日星期一打球
这个地方是非常好的,虽然保持良好的旱情。在专卖店的工作人员并不十分有益的,而不是傲慢。这可能会在高需求,但不会留下好印象。吉塞拉和约阿希姆,2017年三月 
以德语显示原评价
read more
7
经验证的评价
德国Gisela于2017年3月26日星期日打球
美的历程。爱它! 
以英语显示原评价
read more
10
经验证的评价
南非Theresa于2017年3月19日星期日打球
球道很明显的痛苦,没有人提到(并没有看到)为首选谎言当地规则。绿党为下午继续变得更加糟糕 - 很难推杆或持有其行,这从4臀部谁需要不打标记小枝或肿块! 
以英语显示原评价
read more
6
经验证的评价
南非Josephine于2017年3月19日星期日打球
友好的工作人员保持出色的课程 
以英语显示原评价
read more
9
经验证的评价
南非Paul于2017年3月12日星期日打球
俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部
De Zalze Golf Club
18
平标准杆
72
长度
5428码
建立于
2000
球场类型
公园
草种类型
本特草
设计师
Peter Matkovich
http://glf.sc/9a98

Where would you like to play?

De Zalze Golf Club

  • R44 Road, Stellenbosch
  • Stellenbosch, Western Province 7600 South Africa

Nestled in the heart of the beautiful valley on the outskirts of Stellenbosch, lies the prestigious De Zalze Winelands Golf Estate, home of De Zalze Golf Club. The name De Zalze originates from the early wine farmers who produced wines on three adjoining farms, namely Kleine Zalze, Groote Zalze and De Vleie.

De Zalze Golf Club has the complete Winelands experience and offers you a great golf course, fantastic 19th hole views, fabulous food, great wines and stylish on-site lodge accommodation making us the preferred all-in-one destination in our region. We have beautiful vineyards, olive groves and lavender fields adjacent to most fairways creating a natural buffer between golf and residences. The landscape is all so natural with the meandering Blaauwklippen river and the incredible views of the surrounding mountains making this Winelands experience very unique.

De Zalze Golf course offers a fine mix of parkland holes moving up and down the undulating valley, its main defences being the water features on several of the holes. The oak-lined Blaauwklippen River winds its way through the golf estate and comes into play at various intervals. Renowned golf course architect, Peter Matkovich, designed the De Zalze Golf Course, making most of the stunning setting while placing a premium on accuracy. A variety of long and short holes, from drivable par fours to monster par fives, make for an enjoyable round with the old adage ‘risk and reward' ringing in your ears. The golf course welcomes visitors 7 days a week and remains one of the most popular venues for golfers who wish to experience golf in the Winelands.

Boasting a thatched Cape Dutch style clubhouse, facilities include the Terrace Restaurant, lounge and bar, which stock a fine selection of single malt whiskies. The Golf Lifestyle Shop has an extensive range of clothing and golf accessories and also supplies clubs and carts for hire to all guests and visitors from abroad. De Zalze Golf Club is also the first golf club in South Africa and the world to be Fair Trade accredited (FTTSA / Fair Trade and Tourism South Africa) a testimony to their sustainable triple bottom line operating model.

read more less

8.1
Average Rating
from 112 golfers
7
played by Rozani from South Africa on Sunday, 14 May 2017
verified review
conversion of scenic 14th hole par 5 into par 3.  
8
played by Andrew from South Africa on Sunday, 7 May 2017
verified review
Course in great nick, pity about work being done on the 14th hole and some other work being done on course. Overall a great experience, great service in half way house and bar, staff pleasant and service good ! 
10
played by Elke from Germany on Sunday, 9 April 2017
verified review
It is a really great course, the people are all very friendly. The Carts with GPS were really helpfull. We enjoyed Clubhouse and eating very much and will surely come back Elke Raberg and Jochen Kopp  
10
played by Mike from South Africa on Wednesday, 29 March 2017
verified review
The caddies were great. Great value, good pace of play. Course was really nice, you could tell in the rough that the drought had some effects on the course but limited compared to some others in the area.  
7
played by Karel from Netherlands on Monday, 27 March 2017
verified review
Not very chalaging. 
8
played by Theo from South Africa on Monday, 27 March 2017
verified review
The course is great but is was way overbooked. We had to wait long times at almost all holes.  
7
played by Gisela from Germany on Sunday, 26 March 2017
verified review
The place was very nice and well maintained despite the drought. The staff in the pro shop were not particularly hard-working and arrogant. This may be due to the high demand but does not leave a good impression. Gisela and Joachim, March 2017 
SHOW ORIGINAL IN GERMAN
10
played by Theresa from South Africa on Sunday, 19 March 2017
verified review
Beautiful course. Loved it! 
6
played by Josephine from South Africa on Sunday, 19 March 2017
verified review
Fairways obviously suffering and no one mentioned (and did not see) the local rule for preferred lie.  Greens got worse as afternoon went on - difficult to putt on or hold their line and this from 4 hip who needed not to hit sprig marks or lumps!  
9
played by Paul from South Africa on Sunday, 12 March 2017
verified review
Friendly staff excellent maintained course 
Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club
De Zalze Golf Club
Holes
18
Par
72
Length
5428 yards
Established in
2000
Course Type
Parkland
Grass Type
Bent Grass
Designer
Peter Matkovich