我们将让您获得此球场的最佳开球时间价格

选择打球日期
开球时间和球手

选择日期
for
compare to

取消政策
总计
继续完成预订和即时确认
美丽的大西洋海滩高尔夫球场是一个18洞连接式球场,距离海滩700米。球场毗邻开普敦、桌山和大海的壮观景色,并且经过蜿蜒起伏的沙丘。虽然(球场)布满了凡波斯,却非常具有挑战性,且对所有玩家都很公平,它能同时赋予专家以及周末高尔夫球手们一种愉悦的高尔夫球享受。自2000年6月起,球场已开始对外开放比赛。建筑师。我们带来的高尔夫体验是独一无二的,背景为平顶山,旁边为壮观的大西洋,实在极为罕见,只因它有着无以伦比的美丽景色。

享受我们的林克斯风格(Link--style)高尔夫球场,其中风向将决定你的打球规划。在平静的日子里,您可以发挥正常挑高球;在刮风天,您可以倚着风玩林克斯风格的低飞滚跑球。无论哪种方式,我们相信您在这个18洞的高尔夫球场都可以享受这种富挑战性的玩法。

大西洋海滩高尔夫球场一直坚守着保护当地动植物生态环境这一严肃承诺,也因着这个信念而建。相比起开普敦其他高尔夫球场,当您环绕着我们球场结束了您的18洞高尔夫球赛后,您一定会同意这是一次在无与伦比的自然环境包围之下的一次很棒的高尔夫经历,也让这个大西洋海滩的Links Style高尔夫球场成了一种独特的高尔夫体验。
阅读更多

大西洋海滩乡村俱乐部 Reviews

没有评价

Club Facilities

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

球场信息

18
平标准杆
70
长度
5800码
建立于
2000
球场类型
Links
草种类型
目的地独有
设计师
Mark Muller

开普敦城市天气

http://glf.sc/8f3a

Where would you like to play?
Book Online with Instant Confirmation
Abu DhabiBaliBangkokBintan IslandCape TownDa NangDohaDubaiDurbanGarden RouteJohannesburgLisbonMarbellaMauritiusMuscatSingapore
One moment...

We are getting you the best tee time rates at this course

No Availability

Rate Includes / Notes:

    Rentals & Add-Ons

    Atlantic Beach Country Club

    • Birkenhead Drive
    • Melkbosstrand
    • Cape Town, Western Province 7441 South Africa

    The beautiful Atlantic Beach Golf Course is an 18 hole Links-style course 700 metres from the beach. With spectacular views of the Cape Town, Table Mountain and the Sea, the course winds its way through the undulating dunes. Although peppered with islands of fynbos, the challenging, yet fair, course has been designed to be as enjoyable for the expert as it is for the weekend golfer. The golf course has been open for play since June 2000. Architects. Our golfing experience is truly unique, there are few to match the beauty and outstanding views of the most picturesque scenery, set against the backdrop of Table Mountain, alongside the magnificent Atlantic Ocean.

    Enjoy our Championship Links-style golf course where the direction of the breeze dictates your game plan. On calm days you can play your normal lofted shot or on windy days you can play links-style low running shots beneath the wind. Either way, we are sure you will enjoy the challenge playing on this 18-hole golf course.

    Atlantic Beach golf course has been built with a serious commitment to the preservation of the indigenous fauna and flora (fynbos). Compared to other golf courses in Cape Town, on completion of your 18 holes around our course you will agree that it is the combination of good golf in unsurpassed natural surroundings that make Atlantic Beach's Links Style Golf Course a unique golfing experience.

    read more less

    -
    No reviews
    Club Valet
    Caddy / Golf Carts
    Practice Facilities
    Lessons
    Dining
    Spa
    Club / Shoe Rental
    Locker Room
    Night Golf
    Golf Shop
    Accommodation
    Health Club
    Atlantic Beach Country Club
    Holes
    18
    Par
    70
    Length
    5800 yards
    Established in
    2000
    Course Type
    Links
    Grass Type
    Unique to Destination
    Designer
    Mark Muller