您想去哪里打球?

这只是一个请求。高尔夫球场会与您取得联系,并确认开球时间、价格和其它信息。

莫宁顿高尔夫俱乐部

  • Tallis Drive
  • Mornington, 维多利亚州 3931 澳大利亚

作为莫宁顿半岛上最古老的高尔夫俱乐部之一,莫宁顿高尔夫俱乐部在2004年迎来了百年庆。

了解莫宁顿俱乐部历史的人都知道,该俱乐部创始于目前坦迪酒店后面的库克斯围场(在Nepean高速公路上),从老铁路一直延伸到Beleura山路。俱乐部于1925年转移到莫宁顿赛马场,直到军队后来占用了赛马场,显然这对打球极为不利。

1941年某日,当时的俱乐部委员在Dava 街道 和滨海艺术中心角落的Dava酒店宾馆就莫宁顿会员在9洞私人高尔夫球场打球一事进行了谈判。1946年,俱乐部向乔治·塔利斯爵士(Sir George Tallis)租用了110--120亩地建造了一座高尔夫球场。同当时所有项目一样,尤其是在战争结束后如此短的时间内,该俱乐部经历了重重困难。但首个9洞球场还是于1950年4月29日星期六大张旗鼓地开业了。

其他9洞在这之后不久也开放了。后来该俱乐部向塔利斯家族购买了该地段,这里享有最壮观的景色,位于菲利普港湾峭壁顶部,可俯瞰莫宁顿港和YouYang周围的港湾,还有墨尔本市和丹德农海湾的美景。

阅读更多 精简

Mornington Golf Club

18
平标准杆
72
长度
建立于
1950
球场类型
Links
草种类型
百慕大草
设计师

莫宁顿高尔夫俱乐部评价

-
没有评价

设施

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

莫宁顿半岛城市天气

Where would you like to play?

This is only a request. The golf course will contact you to confirm a tee time, rate, and other details.

Mornington Golf Club

  • Tallis Drive
  • Mornington, Victoria 3931 Australia

As one of the oldest golf clubs on the Mornington Peninsula, Mornington Golf Club celebrated its Centenary in 2004.

For those who know Mornington the club started its life on a tract of land named Cook's paddock behind the current Tanti Hotel (on Nepean Highway) and stretched from the old railway to Beleura Hill Road. It was moved to the Mornington Racecourse in 1925 until after the Military took occupancy of the Racecourse, obviously creating difficulties for play.

1941 saw the committee of the day negotiate for the Mornington members to play on a 9 hole private course at The Dava Lodge Guesthouse on the corner of Dava Drive and the Esplanade. In 1946 a lease was taken out from Sir George Tallis for 110-120 acres to create a golf course. As with all projects such as this there were difficult times, especially so soon after the war, but the first 9 holes were opened with much fanfare on Saturday 29th April 1950.

The other 9 holes were opened not long afterwards. The site, later purchased from the Tallis family, occupies one of the most spectacular positions high on the clifftops of Port Phillip Bay overlooking Mornington Harbour and around the bay from the You Yang's, the City of Melbourne and the Dandenong's.

read more less

Mornington Golf Club

Holes
18
Par
72
Length
yards
Established in
1950
Course Type
Links
Grass Type
Bermuda
Designer

Mornington Golf Club Reviews

-
No reviews

Amenities

Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club

Mornington Peninsula Golf Weather