您想去哪里打球?

这只是一个请求。高尔夫球场会与您取得联系,并确认开球时间、价格和其它信息。

艾丽斯斯普林斯高尔夫俱乐部

  • Cromwell Drive
  • 爱丽丝泉, 北领地 0871 澳大利亚

澳大利亚中部非官方首都的体育场地代表之作就是艾丽斯斯普林斯高尔夫俱乐部,它建在雄伟的麦克唐奈尔山脉(MacDonnel Ranges)的山脚之下,拥有世界上最好的沙漠场馆之一。球场后方有多家高品质的酒店,为何不逗留数日并欣赏此处壮丽的景色呢?

作为有着独特魅力与微妙的精细相结合的球场,艾丽斯斯普林斯球场已赢得了来自世界各地高尔夫球手如潮般的好评。精确是必须的,即使是最大胆的击球手也必须驾驭他们的力量并以谨慎的判断力来取代,从而确保安全的着陆,而并非挑战潜伏在几个球道边缘的露出地面的险恶岩石。

澳大利亚的高尔夫传奇人物,彼得·汤姆森(Peter Thomson),与他的合伙人于80年代初期设计和建造了这个球场。它是目前被澳大利亚高尔夫文摘评定为全澳洲排名第53、全世界排名前十的沙漠球场,以及澳洲排名前25名的高尔夫度假胜地之一。

阅读更多 精简

Alice Springs Golf Club

18
平标准杆
72
长度
建立于
1982
球场类型
沙漠
草种类型
设计师
Peter Thomson

艾丽斯斯普林斯高尔夫俱乐部评价

-
没有评价

设施

俱乐部管家
球童/高尔夫手推车
练习场地
课程
餐饮
水疗
球杆/球鞋租赁
更衣室
夜间高尔夫
高尔夫商店
住宿
健康俱乐部

爱丽丝泉城市天气

Where would you like to play?

This is only a request. The golf course will contact you to confirm a tee time, rate, and other details.

Alice Springs Golf Club

  • Cromwell Drive
  • Alice Springs, Northern Territory 0871 Australia

The sporting showpiece of the unofficial capital of Central Australia is the stunning Alice Springs Golf Club which boasts one of the world's finest desert venues set in the foothills of the majestic MacDonnell Ranges. With several quality hotels backing onto the course, why not stay a couple of days and enjoy the magnificent scenery.

The Alice Springs course has earned rave reviews from golfers world-wide as a course of unique charm blended with some subtle severity. Accuracy is a must and even the boldest hitters must harness their power and replace it with discretion to ensure a safe landing, rather than challenge the menacing rocky outcrops which lurk at the edges of several of the fairways.

Australia's golfing legend, Peter Thomson, with his business partner, Michael Wolveridge, designed and constructed the course during the early 1980's. It is currently rated 53rd in Australia by Australian Golf Digest, in the world's top ten desert courses and one of Australia's top 25 golf resorts.

read more less

Alice Springs Golf Club

Holes
18
Par
72
Length
yards
Established in
1982
Course Type
Desert
Grass Type
Designer
Peter Thomson

Alice Springs Golf Club Reviews

-
No reviews

Amenities

Club Valet
Caddy / Golf Carts
Practice Facilities
Lessons
Dining
Spa
Club / Shoe Rental
Locker Room
Night Golf
Golf Shop
Accommodation
Health Club

Alice Springs Golf Weather