我们帮您探索、规划并预订世界上最受欢迎的旅游胜地,让您拥有绝佳高尔夫体验。golfscape以发现最佳球场为宗旨,通过显示一系列精心选择的高尔夫场地,让用户能够更加轻松地利用台式电脑、平板电脑或移动设备,快速便捷地在线预订高尔夫旅游胜地。

您再也不用在零散的生态服务系统中筛选无穷无尽的搜索页面结果和过时的网站信息,也不必随后接连数星期用电子邮件和线下电话确认您的预订了。通过我们一站式的市场模式,golfscape 用户能够借鉴社区中其他人以及朋友的建议帮助自己做决定,从而使高尔夫旅游行程规划变得简单、有自主性,并且可在线实时预订。

golfscape正在改变高尔夫旅行者探索旅游目的地的方式。我们将高尔夫球手同全世界50个国家和100多个旅游胜地的高尔夫球场联系起来。我们的平台为高尔夫旅游开创了无尽的全新可能,同时将许多高尔夫球场首次搬上了网络,从而能吸引新客户并有效拓展他们的业务。

依据个人独特品味而量身打造的高尔夫旅行探索终于来到了现代高尔夫世界。

Raghad Mukhaimer

联合创始人 | 首席执行官

Michael Galasso

联合创始人 | 首席运营官

3rd Floor, 14 Hanover Street
Mayfair, London, W1S 1YH
United Kingdom

+44 20 7183 6863

Dubai

M05B, Zalfa Building
Garhoud Street, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Singapore

the Hive Singapore
59 New Bridge Road
059405, Singapore

We help you discover, plan, and book awesome golf experiences in the world's most sought-after destinations. Displaying a curated collection of select courses centered around discovery, golfscape makes it easy for users to book destination-bound golf in a fast and convenient way online through desktop, tablet or mobile.

No more sifting through endless pages of search results and dated website information across a fragmented ecosystem, which precedes weeks of email and phone calls offline in order to confirm your bookings. Instead through our one-stop-shop marketplace, golfscape users can tap into recommendations left by others in the community as well as their own friends to help shape their decisions, making golf travel planning simple, self-directed, and bookable online in real-time.

golfscape is transforming the way golf travelers discover destinations. We connect golfers and courses across 50 countries and 100+ destinations worldwide. Our platform uncovers endless new possibilities for golf travel and is simultaneously bringing many golf courses online for the first time to engage new customers and effectively grow their business.

Golf travel exploration tailored to everyone's unique tastes has finally arrived for a modern golf world.

Raghad Mukhaimer

Co-founder | CEO

Michael Galasso

Co-founder | COO

3rd Floor, 14 Hanover Street
Mayfair, London, W1S 1YH
United Kingdom

+44 20 7183 6863

Dubai

M05B, Zalfa Building
Garhoud Street, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Singapore

the Hive Singapore
59 New Bridge Road
059405, Singapore